April 2015

Select month: April, May, June, July, August, September

You can also browse events by category using the "what's on" menu at the top of this page.


Sunday 19th April 2015

Annual Mega Book Sale

Annual Mega Book Sale

10am - Fundraising Events

More information »


Monday 20th April 2015

Love Is Strange (15)

Love Is Strange (15)

7:30pm - Films

More information »


Tuesday 21st April 2015

Selma (12A)

Selma (12A)

7:30pm - Films

More information »


Wednesday 22nd April 2015

Selma (12A)

Selma (12A)

2pm - Films

More information »

Selma (12A)

Selma (12A)

7:30pm - Films

More information »


Thursday 23rd April 2015

My Dearest Girls: The Letters Book

My Dearest Girls: The Letters Book

8pm - Drama, Poetry and Talks

More information »


Friday 24th April 2015

Selma (12A)

Selma (12A)

2pm - Films

More information »

Selma (12A)

Selma (12A)

7:30pm - Films

More information »


Saturday 25th April 2015

Vienna Piano Trio

Vienna Piano Trio

7:30pm - Music

More information »

Fifty Shades of Grey (18)

Fifty Shades of Grey (18)

7:30pm - Films

More information »

Andy Fairweather Low

Andy Fairweather Low

8pm - Music

More information »


Sunday 26th April 2015

Fifty Shades of Grey (18)

Fifty Shades of Grey (18)

7:30pm - Films

More information »


Monday 27th April 2015

Still Alice

Still Alice

7:30pm - Films

More information »


Tuesday 28th April 2015

Still Alice

Still Alice

7:30pm - Films

More information »


Wednesday 29th April 2015

Still Alice

Still Alice

2pm - Films

More information »