August 2015

Select month: August, September, October, November, December

You can also browse events by category using the "what's on" menu at the top of this page.


Tuesday 4th August 2015

Clay Castles Workshop

Clay Castles Workshop

10am - Children & Families, Workshops and Activities

More information »

Jurassic World (12A)

Jurassic World (12A)

2pm - Films

More information »

Queen and Country (15)

Queen and Country (15)

7:30pm - Films

More information »


Wednesday 5th August 2015

Jurassic World (12A)

Jurassic World (12A)

2pm - Films

More information »

Queen and Country (15)

Queen and Country (15)

7:30pm - Films

More information »

Tim Eriksen

Tim Eriksen

8pm - Music

More information »


Thursday 6th August 2015

Jurassic World (12A)

Jurassic World (12A)

7:30pm - Films

More information »


Friday 7th August 2015

Minions (U)

Minions (U)

2pm - Children & Families, Films

More information »

The Wonders (15)

The Wonders (15)

7:30pm - Films

More information »


Saturday 8th August 2015

Jurassic World (12A)

Jurassic World (12A)

7:30pm - Films

More information »


Monday 10th August 2015

Minions (U)

Minions (U)

2pm - Children & Families, Films

More information »

Mr Holmes (PG)

Mr Holmes (PG)

7:30pm - Films

More information »


Tuesday 11th August 2015

Illuminated Letters Workshop

Illuminated Letters Workshop

10am - Children & Families, Workshops and Activities

More information »

Minions (U)

Minions (U)

2pm - Children & Families, Films

More information »

Mr Holmes (PG)

Mr Holmes (PG)

7:30pm - Films

More information »


Wednesday 12th August 2015

Minions (U)

Minions (U)

2pm - Children & Families, Films

More information »

Mr Holmes (PG)

Mr Holmes (PG)

7:30pm - Films

More information »


Thursday 13th August 2015

Minions (U)

Minions (U)

2pm - Children & Families, Films

More information »

Slow West (15)

Slow West (15)

7:30pm - Films

More information »


Friday 14th August 2015

The Comedy of Errors

The Comedy of Errors

2pm - Drama, Poetry and Talks, Streamed Events

More information »

The Comedy of Errors

The Comedy of Errors

7:30pm - Drama, Poetry and Talks, Streamed Events

More information »


Saturday 15th August 2015

Slow West (15)

Slow West (15)

7:30pm - Films

More information »


Monday 17th August 2015

Song of the Sea (PG)

Song of the Sea (PG)

2pm - Children & Families, Films

More information »

Amy (15)

Amy (15)

7:30pm - Films

More information »


Tuesday 18th August 2015

Song of the Sea (PG)

Song of the Sea (PG)

2pm - Children & Families, Films

More information »

The Choir (PG)

The Choir (PG)

7:30pm - Films

More information »


Wednesday 19th August 2015

The Spooky Men's Chorale

The Spooky Men's Chorale

8pm - Music

More information »


Thursday 20th August 2015

Journey of the Turtle

Journey of the Turtle

2pm - Children & Families

More information »

The Choir (PG)

The Choir (PG)

7:30pm - Films

More information »


Friday 21st August 2015

Song of the Sea (PG)

Song of the Sea (PG)

2pm - Children & Families, Films

More information »

The Salt of the Earth (12A)

The Salt of the Earth (12A)

7:30pm - Films

More information »