February 2015

Select month: February, March, April, May, June, July

You can also browse events by category using the "what's on" menu at the top of this page.


Sunday 1st February 2015

Boyhood

Boyhood

7:30pm - Films

More information »


Monday 2nd February 2015

Kon-Tiki (15)

Kon-Tiki (15)

7:30pm - Films

More information »


Tuesday 3rd February 2015

Kon-Tiki (15)

Kon-Tiki (15)

2pm - Films

More information »

Kon-Tiki (15)

Kon-Tiki (15)

7:30pm - Films

More information »


Wednesday 4th February 2015

Exodus: Gods and Kings (12A)

Exodus: Gods and Kings (12A)

7:30pm - Films

More information »


Thursday 5th February 2015

Exodus: Gods and Kings (12A)

Exodus: Gods and Kings (12A)

2pm - Films

More information »

Exodus: Gods and Kings (12A)

Exodus: Gods and Kings (12A)

7:30pm - Films

More information »


Friday 6th February 2015

The Grand Budapest Hotel (15)

The Grand Budapest Hotel (15)

2pm - Films

More information »

Unbroken (15)

Unbroken (15)

7:30pm - Films

More information »


Saturday 7th February 2015

Motets - Edge Chamber Choir

Motets - Edge Chamber Choir

7:30pm - Music

More information »

Unbroken (15)

Unbroken (15)

7:30pm - Films

More information »

The Roving Crows

The Roving Crows

8pm - Music

More information »


Sunday 8th February 2015

The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel (12A)

The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel (12A)

7:30pm - Films

More information »


Monday 9th February 2015

Unbroken (15)

Unbroken (15)

2pm - Films

More information »

Unbroken (15)

Unbroken (15)

7:30pm - Films

More information »


Tuesday 10th February 2015

Big Eyes (12A)

Big Eyes (12A)

7:30pm - Films

More information »


Wednesday 11th February 2015

Big Eyes (12A)

Big Eyes (12A)

2pm - Films

More information »

Love's Labour's Lost

Love's Labour's Lost

7pm - Streamed Events

More information »


Thursday 12th February 2015

Boyhood

Boyhood

2pm - Films

More information »

Big Eyes (12A)

Big Eyes (12A)

7:30pm - Films

More information »


Friday 13th February 2015

The Theory of Everything (12A)

The Theory of Everything (12A)

2pm - Films

More information »

The Theory of Everything (12A)

The Theory of Everything (12A)

7:30pm - Films

More information »


Saturday 14th February 2015

Seann Walsh

Seann Walsh

8pm - Comedy

More information »


Sunday 15th February 2015

The Theory of Everything (12A)

The Theory of Everything (12A)

7:30pm - Films

More information »


Monday 16th February 2015

Paddington (PG)

Paddington (PG)

11am - Children & Families, Films, Young people & family

More information »

Paddington (PG)

Paddington (PG)

2pm - Children & Families, Films, Young people & family

More information »

The Theory of Everything (12A)

The Theory of Everything (12A)

7:30pm - Films

More information »


Tuesday 17th February 2015

Language Workshop with Bright Owls

Language Workshop with Bright Owls

1pm - Children & Families, Workshops and Activities, Young people & family, Little Monsters Film Club

More information »

Ponyo (U)

Ponyo (U)

3pm - Films, Little Monsters Film Club

More information »

The Theory of Everything (12A)

The Theory of Everything (12A)

7:30pm - Films

More information »


Wednesday 18th February 2015

Paddington (PG)

Paddington (PG)

11am - Children & Families, Films, Young people & family

More information »

Kids' Banner Making Workshop

Kids' Banner Making Workshop

2pm - Children & Families, Workshops and Activities

More information »

Birdman (15)

Birdman (15)

7:30pm - Films

More information »


Thursday 19th February 2015

Paddington (PG)

Paddington (PG)

2pm - Children & Families, Films, Young people & family

More information »

Treasure Island

Treasure Island

2pm - Streamed Events

More information »

Henry V

Henry V

7:30pm - Drama, Poetry and Talks

More information »

Birdman (15)

Birdman (15)

7:30pm - Films

More information »


Friday 20th February 2015

Penguins of Madagascar (U)

Penguins of Madagascar (U)

2pm - Children & Families, Films, Young people & family

More information »

Henry V

Henry V

7:30pm - Drama, Poetry and Talks

More information »

Testament of Youth (12A)

Testament of Youth (12A)

7:30pm - Films

More information »


Saturday 21st February 2015

Penguins of Madagascar (U)

Penguins of Madagascar (U)

2pm - Children & Families, Films, Young people & family

More information »

Rosanna Ter-Berg, flute; Leo Nicholson, piano

Rosanna Ter-Berg, flute; Leo Nicholson, piano

7:30pm - Music

More information »

Testament of Youth (12A)

Testament of Youth (12A)

7:30pm - Films

More information »

Henry V

Henry V

7:30pm - Drama, Poetry and Talks

More information »


Sunday 22nd February 2015

Testament of Youth (12A)

Testament of Youth (12A)

7:30pm - Films

More information »


Monday 23rd February 2015

Testament of Youth (12A)

Testament of Youth (12A)

2pm - Films

More information »


Tuesday 24th February 2015

Henry V

Henry V

7:30pm - Drama, Poetry and Talks

More information »


Wednesday 25th February 2015

Henry V

Henry V

7:30pm - Drama, Poetry and Talks

More information »


Thursday 26th February 2015

Henry V

Henry V

7:30pm - Drama, Poetry and Talks

More information »

Cabaret

Cabaret

7:30pm - Music

More information »


Friday 27th February 2015

Henry V

Henry V

7:30pm - Drama, Poetry and Talks

More information »

Cabaret

Cabaret

7:30pm - Music

More information »


Saturday 28th February 2015

Cabaret

Cabaret

2pm - Music

More information »

Cabaret

Cabaret

7:30pm - Music

More information »