Music

 


Otello

Otello

Tue 22 April, 7:30pm

More information »

Salisbury Concert Band

Salisbury Concert Band

Sat 26 April, 7:30pm

More information »

The Neil Diamond Story

The Neil Diamond Story

Thu 15 May, 7:30pm

More information »

Kan

Kan

Sun 18 May, 8pm

More information »

Whole Lotta Led

Whole Lotta Led

Sat 7 June, 8pm

More information »

Organ Recital by Thomas Trotter

Organ Recital by Thomas Trotter

Sat 14 June, 4pm

More information »

Remi Harris and the Gypsy Jazz Project

Remi Harris and the Gypsy Jazz Project

Sun 15 June, 7:30pm

More information »

Martin & Eliza Carthy

Martin & Eliza Carthy

Sun 15 June, 8pm

More information »

Recital by Stephen Varcoe

Recital by Stephen Varcoe

Mon 16 June, 7:30pm

More information »

Piano Recital by Victor Lim

Piano Recital by Victor Lim

Tue 17 June, 1pm

More information »

Rossini's Petite Messe Solennelle

Rossini's Petite Messe Solennelle

Wed 18 June, 7:30pm

More information »

Harp Duo

Harp Duo

Thu 19 June, 1pm

More information »

Piano Duo Concert

Piano Duo Concert

Fri 20 June, 7:30pm

More information »

Diva Gigs

Diva Gigs

Sat 21 June, 7:30pm

More information »

Fron Male Voice Choir

Fron Male Voice Choir

Sat 21 June, 7:30pm

More information »

Andy Kershaw's Brewery Pop

Andy Kershaw's Brewery Pop

Tue 24 June, 8pm

More information »

George Gershwin: An American in London

George Gershwin: An American in London

Fri 27 June, 7:30pm

More information »

The Simon and Garfunkel Story

The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Sat 26 July, 7:30pm

More information »

The Cajun Roosters

The Cajun Roosters

Sat 16 August, 8pm

More information »