Music

 


Benji Kirkpatrick

Benji Kirkpatrick

Sat 17 January, 8pm

More information »

Badke Quartet

Badke Quartet

Sat 24 January, 7:30pm

More information »

The Roving Crows

The Roving Crows

Sat 7 February, 8pm

More information »

Rosanna Ter-Berg, flute; Leo Nicholson, piano

Rosanna Ter-Berg, flute; Leo Nicholson, piano

Sat 21 February, 7:30pm

More information »

Cabaret

Cabaret

Thu 26 February, 7:30pm
Fri 27 February, 7:30pm
Sat 28 February, 2pm
Sat 28 February, 7:30pm

More information »

Lisa Knapp

Lisa Knapp

Fri 6 March, 8pm

More information »

Hobsons Inland Sea Shanty Singers

Hobsons Inland Sea Shanty Singers

Fri 20 March, 7:30pm

More information »

GA GA

GA GA

Sat 28 March, 8pm

More information »

Black Country Night Out

Black Country Night Out

Fri 10 April, 7:30pm

More information »

Dennis Rollins' Velocity Trio

Dennis Rollins' Velocity Trio

Sat 11 April, 8pm

More information »

Vienna Piano Trio

Vienna Piano Trio

Sat 25 April, 7:30pm

More information »

Andy Fairweather Low

Andy Fairweather Low

Sat 25 April, 8pm

More information »