Music

 


Deplorable Fire - 400th Anniversary of London

Deplorable Fire - 400th Anniversary of London

Fri 16 December, 7:30pm

More information »

Thank You for the Music

Thank You for the Music

Mon 19 December, 8pm

More information »

New Year's Eve Party!

New Year's Eve Party!

Sat 31 December, 9pm

More information »

Endymion

Endymion

Sat 28 January, 7:30pm

More information »

The Songs of Leonard Cohen

The Songs of Leonard Cohen

Sat 4 February, 8pm

More information »

Leland Chen, violin and John Lenehan, piano

Leland Chen, violin and John Lenehan, piano

Sat 25 February, 7:30pm

More information »

Rock 'n' Roll Paradise

Rock 'n' Roll Paradise

Sat 18 March, 7:30pm

More information »

New Orleans Heat

New Orleans Heat

Sat 25 March, 7:30pm

More information »

Emily Portman & The Coracle Band

Emily Portman & The Coracle Band

Mon 27 March, 8pm

More information »

Ruisi Quartet

Ruisi Quartet

Sat 1 April, 7:30pm

More information »

Elio Pace

Elio Pace

Fri 21 April, 7:30pm

More information »

The Fureys

The Fureys

Wed 10 May, 8pm

More information »

The Searchers

The Searchers

Sat 24 June, 7:30pm

More information »