Music

 


Arcadia Music Festival

Arcadia Music Festival

Fri 30 September, 7:30pm

More information »

Arcadia Music Festival

Arcadia Music Festival

Sat 1 October, 7:30pm

More information »

Arcadia Music Festival

Arcadia Music Festival

Sun 2 October, 4pm

More information »

Ralph McTell

Ralph McTell

Sun 2 October, 8pm

More information »

Mishka Rushdie Momen, piano

Mishka Rushdie Momen, piano

Sat 8 October, 7:30pm

More information »

Buddy Holly's Winter Dance Party

Buddy Holly's Winter Dance Party

Sat 15 October, 7:30pm

More information »

The King's Singers

The King's Singers

Wed 19 October, 7:30pm

More information »

The Songs of Benjamin Britten

The Songs of Benjamin Britten

Sat 22 October, 1:30pm

More information »

George Monbiot and Ewan McLennan

George Monbiot and Ewan McLennan

Sun 23 October, 7:30pm

More information »

Peatbog Faeries

Peatbog Faeries

Tue 1 November, 8pm

More information »

Trio Anima

Trio Anima

Sat 12 November, 7:30pm

More information »

Hail! Bright Cecilia

Hail! Bright Cecilia

Sat 19 November, 7:30pm

More information »

The Wabash Jazzmen

The Wabash Jazzmen

Sat 19 November, 7:30pm

More information »

The Music of Yusuf - Cat Stevens

The Music of Yusuf - Cat Stevens

Wed 30 November, 8pm

More information »

Ludlow Orchestra

Ludlow Orchestra

Sat 3 December, 7pm

More information »

Thank You for the Music

Thank You for the Music

Mon 19 December, 8pm

More information »

New Year's Eve Party!

New Year's Eve Party!

Sat 31 December, 9pm

More information »

Endymion

Endymion

Sat 28 January, 7:30pm

More information »

Leland Chen, violin and John Lenehan, piano

Leland Chen, violin and John Lenehan, piano

Sat 25 February, 7:30pm

More information »

Ruisi Quartet

Ruisi Quartet

Sat 1 April, 7:30pm

More information »