Music

 


Emerging Talent

Emerging Talent

Fri 29 May, 2pm

More information »

John Bridcut in Conversation

John Bridcut in Conversation

Fri 29 May, 5pm

More information »

Opening Supper (29 May)

Opening Supper (29 May)

Fri 29 May, 6pm

More information »

Time and the Seasons

Time and the Seasons

Fri 29 May, 8pm

More information »

The Passions of Vaughan Williams

The Passions of Vaughan Williams

Fri 29 May, 10:30pm

More information »

Philip Lancaster and Ivor Gurney

Philip Lancaster and Ivor Gurney

Sat 30 May, 10am

More information »

Roderick Williams Masterclass

Roderick Williams Masterclass

Sat 30 May, 11:30am

More information »

Lunch in Oscars (30 May)

Lunch in Oscars (30 May)

Sat 30 May, 1pm

More information »

Birmingham Conservatoire Chamber Choir

Birmingham Conservatoire Chamber Choir

Sat 30 May, 2:30pm

More information »

Housman Country

Housman Country

Sat 30 May, 4pm

More information »

Supper in Oscars (30 May)

Supper in Oscars (30 May)

Sat 30 May, 6pm

More information »

Young Composers Showcase

Young Composers Showcase

Sat 30 May, 7:30pm

More information »

One That Kept His Word

One That Kept His Word

Sat 30 May, 8pm

More information »

A Song Outlasts a Dynasty

A Song Outlasts a Dynasty

Sun 31 May, 10am

More information »

Exalt and Crown the Hour

Exalt and Crown the Hour

Sun 31 May, 11:30am

More information »

Lunch in Oscars (31 May)

Lunch in Oscars (31 May)

Sun 31 May, 12:45pm

More information »

His Name Was Dream

His Name Was Dream

Sun 31 May, 2:30pm

More information »

Cuppa, Anyone?

Cuppa, Anyone?

Sun 31 May, 4pm

More information »

Organ Concert by Henry Fairs

Organ Concert by Henry Fairs

Sat 13 June, 4pm

More information »

Drum Tribe

Drum Tribe

Sat 13 June, 7:30pm
Sun 14 June, 7:30pm

More information »

Rafael Serallet

Rafael Serallet

Sat 13 June, 7:30pm

More information »

Talk by Manda Scott

Talk by Manda Scott

Mon 15 June, 1pm

More information »

Music for a While

Music for a While

Tue 16 June, 1pm

More information »

Charles Owen Plays Bach

Charles Owen Plays Bach

Tue 16 June, 7:30pm

More information »

Klee Quartet

Klee Quartet

Wed 17 June, 1pm

More information »

Music in Arcadia

Music in Arcadia

Wed 17 June, 7:30pm

More information »

Victor Lim, Piano

Victor Lim, Piano

Fri 19 June, 1pm

More information »

An Evening of Jazz

An Evening of Jazz

Fri 19 June, 7:30pm

More information »

Metropolitan Brass

Metropolitan Brass

Fri 19 June, 7:30pm

More information »

The Fabulous Bordellos

The Fabulous Bordellos

Fri 19 June, 7:30pm

More information »

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

Fri 19 June, 8pm

More information »

A Celebration of Henry Purcell

A Celebration of Henry Purcell

Sat 20 June, 7:30pm

More information »

Randolph Matthews 'Voce Solo' with others

Randolph Matthews 'Voce Solo' with others

Sat 20 June, 7:30pm
Sun 21 June, 2pm

More information »

George Gershwin: An American in New York

George Gershwin: An American in New York

Fri 26 June, 7:30pm

More information »

Don Pasquale

Don Pasquale

Sat 27 June, 7:30pm

More information »

Cranesfield: Music & Story Telling

Cranesfield: Music & Story Telling

Wed 1 July, 7:30pm

More information »

The Cajun Roosters Workshop

The Cajun Roosters Workshop

Fri 3 July, 6:45pm

More information »

The Cajun Roosters

The Cajun Roosters

Fri 3 July, 8pm

More information »

Folk at the Castle

Folk at the Castle

Sat 4 July, 6pm

More information »

Songs from the New World

Songs from the New World

Sat 4 July, 7:30pm

More information »

Fringe Finale - The Electric Swing Circus

Fringe Finale - The Electric Swing Circus

Sun 5 July, 7pm

More information »

The Searchers

The Searchers

Sat 18 July, 8pm

More information »

Tim Eriksen

Tim Eriksen

Wed 5 August, 8pm

More information »

The Spooky Men's Chorale

The Spooky Men's Chorale

Wed 19 August, 8pm

More information »