Music

 


Patsy Cline & Friends

Patsy Cline & Friends

Fri 12 February, 7:30pm

More information »

Edge Chamber Choir - Love

Edge Chamber Choir - Love

Sat 13 February, 7:30pm

More information »

Rafael Serrallet

Rafael Serrallet

Sat 20 February, 7:30pm

More information »

The James Brothers

The James Brothers

Wed 24 February, 8pm

More information »

Coull Quartet

Coull Quartet

Sat 27 February, 7:30pm

More information »

Showaddywaddy

Showaddywaddy

Sat 5 March, 7:30pm

More information »

Seven Last Words

Seven Last Words

Sat 12 March, 7:30pm

More information »

New Orleans Heat

New Orleans Heat

Fri 18 March, 7:30pm

More information »

You've got a Friend

You've got a Friend

Sat 2 April, 7:30pm

More information »

Darkside

Darkside

Sat 9 April, 7:30pm

More information »

Ivan Ilic

Ivan Ilic

Sat 9 April, 7:30pm

More information »

James Delarre & Saul Rose

James Delarre & Saul Rose

Sat 16 April, 8pm

More information »

Cwmbach Male Choir

Cwmbach Male Choir

Sat 23 April, 7pm

More information »