Music

 


New Orleans Heat

New Orleans Heat

Sat 25 March, 7:30pm

More information »

Emily Portman & The Coracle Band

Emily Portman & The Coracle Band

Mon 27 March, 8pm

More information »

Ruisi Quartet

Ruisi Quartet

Sat 1 April, 7:30pm

More information »

Elio Pace

Elio Pace

Fri 21 April, 7:30pm

More information »

The Fureys

The Fureys

Wed 10 May, 8pm

More information »

Classical Concert

Classical Concert

Sat 13 May, 7:30pm

More information »

Emerging Talent

Emerging Talent

Fri 19 May, 4pm

More information »

Earth and Air and Rain

Earth and Air and Rain

Fri 19 May, 7:30pm

More information »

Late Night Film

Late Night Film

Fri 19 May, 9:45pm

More information »

Beyond Wenlock Edge

Beyond Wenlock Edge

Sat 20 May, 10am

More information »

Hands Across the Atlantic

Hands Across the Atlantic

Sat 20 May, 11:30am

More information »

On Wenlock Edge

On Wenlock Edge

Sat 20 May, 2:30pm

More information »

Transatlantic Perspectives

Transatlantic Perspectives

Sat 20 May, 5pm

More information »

Young Composers Showcase

Young Composers Showcase

Sat 20 May, 8pm

More information »

I Sing the Body Electric

I Sing the Body Electric

Sat 20 May, 8:30pm

More information »

Roderick Williams Masterclass

Roderick Williams Masterclass

Sun 21 May, 10am

More information »

O Albion

O Albion

Sun 21 May, 12pm

More information »

Free Family Concert

Free Family Concert

Sun 21 May, 2pm

More information »

Childhood Among the Ferns

Childhood Among the Ferns

Sun 21 May, 3:30pm

More information »

Festive Evensong

Festive Evensong

Sun 21 May, 5:30pm

More information »

Limehouse Lizzy

Limehouse Lizzy

Sat 10 June, 8:30pm

More information »

The Searchers

The Searchers

Sat 24 June, 7:30pm

More information »

Jon Boden

Jon Boden

Tue 14 November, 8pm

More information »

A Night of Dirty Dancing

A Night of Dirty Dancing

Thu 23 November, 7:30pm

More information »