Workshops and Activities

 


Vicki Norman Exhibition

Vicki Norman Exhibition

Mon 12 December
Tue 13 December
Wed 14 December
Thu 15 December
Fri 16 December
Sat 17 December
Sun 18 December
Mon 19 December
Tue 20 December
Wed 21 December
Thu 22 December
Fri 23 December
Sat 24 December
Sun 25 December
Mon 26 December
Tue 27 December
Wed 28 December
Thu 29 December
Fri 30 December
Sat 31 December
Sun 1 January
Mon 2 January
Tue 3 January
Wed 4 January
Thu 5 January
Fri 6 January
Sat 7 January
Sun 8 January
Mon 9 January
Tue 10 January
Wed 11 January
Thu 12 January
Fri 13 January
Sat 14 January
Sun 15 January
Mon 16 January
Tue 17 January
Wed 18 January
Thu 19 January
Fri 20 January
Sat 21 January
Sun 22 January
Mon 23 January
Tue 24 January
Wed 25 January
Thu 26 January
Fri 27 January
Sat 28 January

More information »

Clown: The Art of Play Workshop

Clown: The Art of Play Workshop

Sat 1 April, 3pm

More information »