Workshops and Activities

 


East of the Sun, West of the Moon workshop

East of the Sun, West of the Moon workshop

Sat 3 June, 3pm

More information »

Comic Art Masterclass

Comic Art Masterclass

Sat 24 June, 12pm

More information »

Alf Jenkins MBE Walking Tour of Clee Hill 1

Alf Jenkins MBE Walking Tour of Clee Hill 1

Sun 25 June, 10am

More information »

Poetry workshop with Jean Atkin

Poetry workshop with Jean Atkin

Sat 1 July, 10:30am

More information »

Over and Out

Over and Out

Tue 25 July, 11am

More information »

Cats and Dogs (U)

Cats and Dogs (U)

Tue 25 July, 2pm

More information »

Who's Around the Corner?

Who's Around the Corner?

Tue 1 August, 11am

More information »

Creature Craft Workshop

Creature Craft Workshop

Sat 5 August, 12pm
Sat 12 August, 12pm

More information »

It's A Secret

It's A Secret

Tue 8 August, 11am

More information »

Build a Beast

Build a Beast

Tue 15 August, 11am

More information »

Up Close and Personal with Corner Exotics

Up Close and Personal with Corner Exotics

Fri 18 August, 10:30am

More information »

Be The Detective

Be The Detective

Tue 22 August, 11am

More information »

Dinosaur Discovery Day

Dinosaur Discovery Day

Tue 29 August, 11am

More information »