Workshops and Activities

 


Table Top Sale

Table Top Sale

Sun 20 April, 10am

More information »

Jungle Fever

Jungle Fever

Thu 24 April, 10:30am

More information »

Whistling Up The Wind

Whistling Up The Wind

Tue 27 May, 10:30am

More information »

Exploring Shape & Space in 3D

Exploring Shape & Space in 3D

Thu 29 May, 10am

More information »

Dip Shropshire - Wild Swimming.

Dip Shropshire - Wild Swimming.

Sat 14 June, 11am

More information »

Secret Gardens: 25 Years in Bloom!

Secret Gardens: 25 Years in Bloom!

Sun 15 June, 12pm

More information »

Remi Harris and the Gypsy Jazz Project

Remi Harris and the Gypsy Jazz Project

Sun 15 June, 7:30pm

More information »

Jump & Jive (Dance Workshop)

Jump & Jive (Dance Workshop)

Sat 21 June, 11:30am

More information »

Burlesque (Dance Workshop)

Burlesque (Dance Workshop)

Sat 21 June, 12:45pm

More information »

Old Men. Part I (Dance Workshop)

Old Men. Part I (Dance Workshop)

Sat 21 June, 2pm

More information »

Flamenco, Rumores d'Espana

Flamenco, Rumores d'Espana

Sat 21 June, 3:15pm

More information »

Old Men, Part II (Dance Workshop)

Old Men, Part II (Dance Workshop)

Sat 21 June, 4:30pm

More information »

Up Close & Personal with Corner Exotics

Up Close & Personal with Corner Exotics

Fri 25 July, 10:30am

More information »

Ludlow Festival of Small Gardens

Ludlow Festival of Small Gardens

Sat 26 July, 12pm
Sun 27 July, 12pm

More information »

Sun, Sea and Sand

Sun, Sea and Sand

Thu 31 July, 10:30am

More information »

Drums and Dreamcatchers

Drums and Dreamcatchers

Thu 7 August, 10:30am

More information »

The Cloth of the World

The Cloth of the World

Thu 14 August, 2pm

More information »

Shadow Puppetry with Fetch Theatre

Shadow Puppetry with Fetch Theatre

Thu 14 August, 3:15pm

More information »

Ludlow Drivearound

Ludlow Drivearound

Wed 31 December

More information »