Streamed Events

 


Antony & Clepatra

Antony & Clepatra

Thu 25 May, 7pm

More information »

The Dream/Symphonic Variations/Marguerite & -

The Dream/Symphonic Variations/Marguerite & -

Wed 7 June, 7:15pm

More information »

Berliner Philaharmoniker - From the New World

Berliner Philaharmoniker - From the New World

Fri 9 June, 6:30pm

More information »

Peter Pan

Peter Pan

Sat 10 June, 2pm

More information »

Salome

Salome

Thu 22 June, 7pm

More information »

Otello

Otello

Wed 28 June, 7:15pm

More information »

Botticelli Inferno

Botticelli Inferno

Thu 6 July, 7:30pm

More information »

Angels in America Part 1

Angels in America Part 1

Thu 20 July, 7pm

More information »

Andre Rieu 2017 Maastricht Concert

Andre Rieu 2017 Maastricht Concert

Sat 22 July, 7pm

More information »

Angels in America Part 2

Angels in America Part 2

Thu 27 July, 7pm

More information »

Titus Andronicus

Titus Andronicus

Wed 9 August, 7pm

More information »

Yerma

Yerma

Thu 31 August, 7pm

More information »

Coriolanus

Coriolanus

Wed 11 October, 7pm

More information »

Alice's Advetnures in Wonderland

Alice's Advetnures in Wonderland

Mon 23 October, 7:15pm

More information »

The Nutcracker

The Nutcracker

Tue 5 December, 7:15pm
Sat 9 December, 2pm

More information »

Rigoletto

Rigoletto

Tue 16 January, 7:15pm

More information »

The Winter's Tale

The Winter's Tale

Wed 28 February, 7:15pm

More information »

Carmen

Carmen

Tue 6 March, 6:45pm

More information »

Bernstein Centenary

Bernstein Centenary

Tue 27 March, 7:15pm

More information »

Manon

Manon

Thu 3 May, 7:15pm

More information »

Swan Lake

Swan Lake

Tue 12 June, 7:15pm

More information »