Drama, Poetry and Talks

 


The Deep Blue Sea

The Deep Blue Sea

Wed 5 October, 7pm

More information »

King Lear

King Lear

Wed 12 October, 7pm

More information »

Cosi Fan Tutte

Cosi Fan Tutte

Mon 17 October, 6:30pm

More information »

Sarah Ward

Sarah Ward

Fri 21 October, 3pm

More information »

The Works of Thomas Hardy and Philip Larkin

The Works of Thomas Hardy and Philip Larkin

Fri 21 October, 4:15pm

More information »

Lord Bernard Donoughue

Lord Bernard Donoughue

Fri 21 October, 5:30pm

More information »

Brian Patten

Brian Patten

Sat 22 October, 3pm

More information »

Helena Attlee

Helena Attlee

Sat 22 October, 5pm

More information »

Wendy Cope

Wendy Cope

Sat 22 October, 7:30pm

More information »

Katie Fforde

Katie Fforde

Sun 23 October, 3pm

More information »

Rebecca Stephens

Rebecca Stephens

Sun 23 October, 4:30pm

More information »

Franny Moyle

Franny Moyle

Sun 23 October, 6pm

More information »

George Monbiot and Ewan McLennan

George Monbiot and Ewan McLennan

Sun 23 October, 7:30pm

More information »

Anastasia

Anastasia

Wed 2 November, 7:15pm

More information »

Les Contes D'Hoffman

Les Contes D'Hoffman

Tue 15 November, 6:15pm

More information »

Olivier Memorial Lecture

Olivier Memorial Lecture

Wed 16 November, 7:30pm

More information »

Alan Bennett's Diaries Live

Alan Bennett's Diaries Live

Wed 16 November, 8pm

More information »

The Nutcracker

The Nutcracker

Thu 8 December, 7:15pm

More information »

Robin Hood: The Panto

Robin Hood: The Panto

Wed 14 December, 2pm
Wed 14 December, 7pm
Thu 15 December, 2pm
Thu 15 December, 7pm
Fri 16 December, 7pm
Sat 17 December, 2pm
Sat 17 December, 7pm

More information »

Robin Rood: The Panto (relaxed performance)

Robin Rood: The Panto (relaxed performance)

Sun 18 December, 2pm

More information »

Psychic Sally: Call Me Psychic

Psychic Sally: Call Me Psychic

Wed 25 January, 7:30pm

More information »

Woolf Works

Woolf Works

Wed 8 February, 7:15pm

More information »

The Sleeping Beauty

The Sleeping Beauty

Tue 28 February, 7pm

More information »

Madama Butterfly

Madama Butterfly

Thu 30 March, 7:15pm

More information »

The Dream/Symphonic Variations/Marguerite & -

The Dream/Symphonic Variations/Marguerite & -

Wed 7 June, 7:15pm

More information »

Otello

Otello

Wed 28 June, 7:15pm

More information »