Drama, Poetry and Talks

 


Julius Caesar

Julius Caesar

Thu 4 May, 7pm

More information »

Obsession

Obsession

Thu 11 May, 7pm

More information »

Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf?

Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf?

Thu 18 May, 7pm

More information »

O Albion

O Albion

Sun 21 May, 12pm

More information »

Antony & Clepatra

Antony & Clepatra

Thu 25 May, 7pm

More information »

East of the Sun, West of the Moon

East of the Sun, West of the Moon

Sat 3 June, 2pm

More information »

The Dream/Symphonic Variations/Marguerite & -

The Dream/Symphonic Variations/Marguerite & -

Wed 7 June, 7:15pm

More information »

Peter Pan

Peter Pan

Sat 10 June, 2pm

More information »

The Country Wife

The Country Wife

Wed 14 June, 7:30pm
Thu 15 June, 7:30pm
Fri 16 June, 7:30pm
Sat 17 June, 7:30pm
Mon 19 June, 7:30pm
Tue 20 June, 7:30pm
Wed 21 June, 7:30pm
Thu 22 June, 7:30pm

More information »

An Audience with Martin Bell

An Audience with Martin Bell

Fri 16 June, 7:30pm

More information »

Salome

Salome

Thu 22 June, 7pm

More information »

Otello

Otello

Wed 28 June, 7:15pm

More information »

Angels in America Part 1

Angels in America Part 1

Thu 20 July, 7pm

More information »

The Rev Kate Bottley

The Rev Kate Bottley

Fri 21 July, 7:30pm

More information »

Angels in America Part 2

Angels in America Part 2

Thu 27 July, 7pm

More information »

Titus Andronicus

Titus Andronicus

Wed 9 August, 7pm

More information »

Dinosaur Detectives

Dinosaur Detectives

Tue 29 August, 2pm

More information »

Yerma

Yerma

Thu 31 August, 7pm

More information »