Drama, Poetry and Talks

 


My Dearest Girls: The Letters Book

My Dearest Girls: The Letters Book

Thu 23 April, 8pm

More information »

An Evening with Lord David Puttnam

An Evening with Lord David Puttnam

Mon 8 June, 7:30pm

More information »

Eglantyne

Eglantyne

Sun 14 June, 8pm

More information »

Brainsex

Brainsex

Sun 21 June, 7:30pm

More information »

The Tempest

The Tempest

Tue 30 June, 7:30pm
Wed 1 July, 7:30pm
Thu 2 July, 7:30pm
Fri 3 July, 7:30pm
Sat 4 July, 7:30pm
Mon 6 July, 7:30pm
Tue 7 July, 7:30pm

More information »

Twelfth Night

Twelfth Night

Wed 2 September, 7:30pm

More information »