Drama, Poetry and Talks

 


A View From the Bridge (Encore)

A View From the Bridge (Encore)

Thu 12 May, 7pm

More information »

Frankenstein

Frankenstein

Wed 18 May, 7:15pm

More information »

My Mountain Life with Simon Yates

My Mountain Life with Simon Yates

Thu 26 May, 7:30pm

More information »

Teatro Alla Scalla

Teatro Alla Scalla

Wed 1 June, 7:30pm

More information »

Sunrise with Wurlitza

Sunrise with Wurlitza

Sat 4 June, 8pm

More information »

Hamlet

Hamlet

Wed 8 June, 7pm

More information »

The Audience

The Audience

Thu 9 June, 7pm

More information »

Hamlet (Rooftop Theatre Company)

Hamlet (Rooftop Theatre Company)

Thu 9 June, 7:30pm
Fri 10 June, 7:30pm
Sat 11 June, 7:30pm
Mon 13 June, 7:30pm
Tue 14 June, 7:30pm
Wed 15 June, 7:30pm
Thu 16 June, 7:30pm
Fri 17 June, 7:30pm

More information »

A Little Prince

A Little Prince

Sat 18 June, 2pm
Sat 18 June, 8pm
Sun 19 June, 2pm
Sun 19 June, 8pm

More information »

Last Journey

Last Journey

Sat 18 June, 7pm
Sun 19 June, 2pm
Sun 19 June, 7pm

More information »

Hats off to Laurel and Hardy

Hats off to Laurel and Hardy

Sat 18 June, 7:30pm

More information »

Shakespeare's Avengers Assembleth

Shakespeare's Avengers Assembleth

Mon 20 June, 8pm
Tue 21 June, 8pm

More information »

A Chorus of Disapproval

A Chorus of Disapproval

Wed 22 June, 7:30pm
Thu 23 June, 7:30pm
Fri 24 June, 7:30pm
Sat 25 June, 2:30pm
Sat 25 June, 7:30pm

More information »

Salesman by Day

Salesman by Day

Wed 22 June, 8pm

More information »

Strange Face

Strange Face

Thu 23 June, 8:30pm

More information »

The Forgotten Tales

The Forgotten Tales

Fri 24 June, 7:30pm

More information »

Milkshake! with Seska

Milkshake! with Seska

Sat 25 June, 4pm

More information »

Tatterdemalion

Tatterdemalion

Sat 25 June, 8pm

More information »

Wanna Dance with Somebody!

Wanna Dance with Somebody!

Sat 25 June, 8pm
Sun 26 June, 8pm

More information »

Werther

Werther

Mon 27 June, 7pm

More information »

Clee Hill - A Hill Through Time

Clee Hill - A Hill Through Time

Mon 27 June, 7:30pm

More information »

Talking Heads: A Lady of Letters

Talking Heads: A Lady of Letters

Mon 27 June, 7:30pm

More information »

Talking Heads: Bed Among the Lentils'

Talking Heads: Bed Among the Lentils'

Tue 28 June, 1pm
Tue 28 June, 7:30pm

More information »

Fireworks and Fizz!

Fireworks and Fizz!

Thu 30 June, 7:30pm

More information »

Just Like That!

Just Like That!

Fri 1 July, 7:30pm
Sat 2 July, 7:30pm

More information »

Much Ado About Nothing

Much Ado About Nothing

Fri 1 July, 7:30pm

More information »

Austerity Games

Austerity Games

Sat 2 July, 8pm
Sun 3 July, 8pm

More information »

Romeo & Juliet

Romeo & Juliet

Thu 7 July, 7:15pm
Mon 11 July, 10am

More information »

Derek Acorah

Derek Acorah

Fri 15 July, 7:30pm

More information »

Professor Robert Winston

Professor Robert Winston

Tue 19 July, 7:30pm

More information »

The Importance of Being Earnest

The Importance of Being Earnest

Thu 11 August, 7:30pm

More information »

Cymbeline

Cymbeline

Wed 28 September, 7pm

More information »

King Lear

King Lear

Wed 12 October, 7pm

More information »