Drama, Poetry and Talks

 


An Evening with Lord David Puttnam

An Evening with Lord David Puttnam

Mon 8 June, 7:30pm

More information »

Pentabus Young Writers

Pentabus Young Writers

Sat 13 June, 7:30pm
Sun 14 June, 7:30pm

More information »

Eglantyne

Eglantyne

Sun 14 June, 8pm

More information »

Old times by Harold Pinter

Old times by Harold Pinter

Tue 16 June, 7:30pm
Wed 17 June, 7:30pm
Thu 18 June, 7:30pm
Fri 19 June, 7:30pm

More information »

Women Who Are Censored

Women Who Are Censored

Wed 17 June, 7:30pm

More information »

Slut (R)evolution

Slut (R)evolution

Fri 19 June, 9pm
Sat 20 June, 9pm

More information »

Festival Walk 1 - What's Under the Castle

Festival Walk 1 - What's Under the Castle

Sun 21 June, 2pm

More information »

Brainsex

Brainsex

Sun 21 June, 7:30pm

More information »

Shake-in-a-Day

Shake-in-a-Day

Sun 21 June, 7:30pm

More information »

An Audience with Kate Charles

An Audience with Kate Charles

Mon 22 June, 2:30pm

More information »

Funny Women

Funny Women

Tue 23 June, 2pm

More information »

Uncle Richard: Tell Tale Theatre

Uncle Richard: Tell Tale Theatre

Wed 24 June, 7:30pm
Thu 25 June, 7:30pm

More information »

Music for Dogs

Music for Dogs

Thu 25 June, 1pm
Fri 26 June, 1pm
Sat 27 June, 1pm

More information »

The Honesty Pot: Nick Thomas & June Burrough

The Honesty Pot: Nick Thomas & June Burrough

Thu 25 June, 2pm

More information »

The Moulding of a Life - Wendy Clark

The Moulding of a Life - Wendy Clark

Fri 26 June, 2pm

More information »

An Audience with Phil Rickman

An Audience with Phil Rickman

Fri 26 June, 7pm

More information »

Maxine Jones: Full Circle

Maxine Jones: Full Circle

Fri 26 June, 7:30pm
Sat 27 June, 7:30pm

More information »

Strange Face: Nick Drake

Strange Face: Nick Drake

Fri 26 June, 8pm

More information »

Paul Beeton: Forensic Science...

Paul Beeton: Forensic Science...

Sat 27 June, 2pm

More information »

Whodunnit? Murder Mystery in the Library

Whodunnit? Murder Mystery in the Library

Sat 27 June, 7pm

More information »

An Audience with Crime Writer M R Hall

An Audience with Crime Writer M R Hall

Sun 28 June, 2pm

More information »

Round the Walls - Festival Walk 2

Round the Walls - Festival Walk 2

Sun 28 June, 2pm

More information »

Gareth Owen: My Family and Other Strangers

Gareth Owen: My Family and Other Strangers

Sun 28 June, 7pm

More information »

The Tempest

The Tempest

Tue 30 June, 7:30pm
Wed 1 July, 7:30pm
Thu 2 July, 7:30pm
Fri 3 July, 7:30pm
Sat 4 July, 7:30pm
Mon 6 July, 7:30pm
Tue 7 July, 7:30pm

More information »

Welcome to the Cliteratti: Erotic Poetry

Welcome to the Cliteratti: Erotic Poetry

Fri 3 July, 7:30pm

More information »

Hats off to Laurel and Hardy

Hats off to Laurel and Hardy

Sat 4 July, 7pm

More information »

Mr Merrick, The Elephant Man

Mr Merrick, The Elephant Man

Sat 4 July, 8:30pm

More information »

Jack the Ripper: Facts, No Fiction

Jack the Ripper: Facts, No Fiction

Sat 4 July, 9:45pm

More information »

Twelfth Night

Twelfth Night

Wed 2 September, 7:30pm

More information »