Drama, Poetry and Talks

 


Conscientious Ojection in World War I and Now

Conscientious Ojection in World War I and Now

Wed 5 November, 7pm

More information »

What the Dickens?

What the Dickens?

Thu 20 November, 8pm

More information »

The Wind in the Willows

The Wind in the Willows

Tue 2 December, 1pm
Tue 2 December, 7:30pm

More information »

The Elves and the Shoemaker

The Elves and the Shoemaker

Fri 12 December, 1pm

More information »

Henry V

Henry V

Thu 19 February, 7:30pm
Fri 20 February, 7:30pm
Sat 21 February, 7:30pm
Wed 25 February, 7:30pm
Thu 26 February, 7:30pm
Fri 27 February, 7:30pm

More information »