Drama, Poetry and Talks

 


The Best Thing

The Best Thing

Sat 13 February, 8pm

More information »

Rubble Without a Cause

Rubble Without a Cause

Mon 15 February, 7:30pm

More information »

Renoir: Revered & Reviled

Renoir: Revered & Reviled

Tue 16 February, 7:30pm

More information »

Playing with Words

Playing with Words

Fri 19 February, 10:30am

More information »

As You Like It

As You Like It

Thu 25 February, 7pm

More information »

Matthew Bourne's The Car Man

Matthew Bourne's The Car Man

Tue 1 March, 7:30pm

More information »

Sweet Charity

Sweet Charity

Thu 10 March, 7:30pm
Fri 11 March, 7:30pm
Sat 12 March, 2:30pm
Sat 12 March, 7:30pm

More information »

Hangmen

Hangmen

Tue 15 March, 7pm

More information »

Simon Callow on Orson Welles

Simon Callow on Orson Welles

Sat 19 March, 7:30pm

More information »

Boris Gudonov

Boris Gudonov

Mon 21 March, 7:15pm

More information »

The Railway Children

The Railway Children

Mon 28 March, 2pm

More information »

How the Koala Learnt to Hug

How the Koala Learnt to Hug

Wed 6 April, 2:30pm

More information »

Giselle

Giselle

Wed 6 April, 7:15pm

More information »

Monet to Matisse

Monet to Matisse

Tue 12 April, 7:30pm

More information »

Lucia Di Lammermoor

Lucia Di Lammermoor

Mon 25 April, 7:15pm

More information »

Hamlet

Hamlet

Wed 8 June, 7pm

More information »

Romeo & Juliet

Romeo & Juliet

Thu 7 July, 7:15pm

More information »