Drama, Poetry and Talks

 


Richard III: Live from Almeida theatre (15)

Richard III: Live from Almeida theatre (15)

Wed 3 August, 7pm

More information »

The Importance of Being Earnest

The Importance of Being Earnest

Thu 11 August, 7:30pm

More information »

A Midsummer Night's Dream

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Wed 7 September, 7:15pm
Fri 9 September, 7:15pm
Sat 10 September, 1:15pm
Sun 11 September, 7:15pm
Tue 13 September, 7:15pm
Thu 15 September, 7:15pm
Sat 17 September, 1:15pm

More information »

Romeo & Juliet

Romeo & Juliet

Thu 8 September, 7:15pm
Sat 10 September, 7:15pm
Mon 12 September, 7:15pm
Wed 14 September, 7:15pm
Fri 16 September, 7:15pm
Sat 17 September, 7:15pm

More information »

The Threepenny Opera

The Threepenny Opera

Thu 22 September, 7pm

More information »

Norma

Norma

Mon 26 September, 7:15pm

More information »

Cymbeline

Cymbeline

Wed 28 September, 7pm

More information »

The Deep Blue Sea

The Deep Blue Sea

Wed 5 October, 7pm

More information »

King Lear

King Lear

Wed 12 October, 7pm

More information »

Cosi Fan Tutte

Cosi Fan Tutte

Mon 17 October, 6:30pm

More information »

Anastasia

Anastasia

Wed 2 November, 7:15pm

More information »

Les Contes D'Hoffman

Les Contes D'Hoffman

Tue 15 November, 6:15pm

More information »

The Nutcracker

The Nutcracker

Thu 8 December, 7:15pm

More information »

Robin Hood: The Panto

Robin Hood: The Panto

Wed 14 December, 2pm
Wed 14 December, 7pm
Thu 15 December, 2pm
Thu 15 December, 7pm
Fri 16 December, 7pm
Sat 17 December, 2pm
Sat 17 December, 7pm

More information »

Robin Rood: The Panto (relaxed performance)

Robin Rood: The Panto (relaxed performance)

Sun 18 December, 2pm

More information »

Psychic Sally: Call Me Psychic

Psychic Sally: Call Me Psychic

Wed 25 January, 7:30pm

More information »

Woolf Works

Woolf Works

Wed 8 February, 7:15pm

More information »

The Sleeping Beauty

The Sleeping Beauty

Tue 28 February, 7pm

More information »

Madama Butterfly

Madama Butterfly

Thu 30 March, 7:15pm

More information »

The Dream/Symphonic Variations/Marguerite & -

The Dream/Symphonic Variations/Marguerite & -

Wed 7 June, 7:15pm

More information »

Otello

Otello

Wed 28 June, 7:15pm

More information »