Drama, Poetry and Talks

 


Jungle Book

Jungle Book

Wed 23 April, 2pm

More information »

King Lear

King Lear

Thu 8 May, 7pm

More information »

An Evening of Hedgehoggery

An Evening of Hedgehoggery

Fri 9 May, 8pm

More information »

Teme Valley Decorative and Fine Arts Society

Teme Valley Decorative and Fine Arts Society

Wed 21 May, 2:15pm

More information »

An Evening of Clairvoyance

An Evening of Clairvoyance

Wed 21 May, 7:30pm

More information »

Getting Lost in my Home Town

Getting Lost in my Home Town

Sun 15 June, 8pm

More information »

Talk by Roger Judd

Talk by Roger Judd

Wed 18 June, 1pm

More information »

Life & Times of a Tat Man

Life & Times of a Tat Man

Wed 18 June, 7:30pm

More information »

Shakespeare's Greatest Hits

Shakespeare's Greatest Hits

Wed 18 June, 7:30pm

More information »

Taboo Nights at the Sitting Room

Taboo Nights at the Sitting Room

Thu 19 June, 7:30pm
Fri 20 June, 7:30pm

More information »

A Midsummer Night's Tease

A Midsummer Night's Tease

Sat 21 June, 7:30pm

More information »

Double Exposure & Jon-Jak Crusoe

Double Exposure & Jon-Jak Crusoe

Fri 27 June, 7:30pm
Sat 28 June, 7:30pm
Sun 29 June, 7:30pm

More information »

The Comedy of Errors

The Comedy of Errors

Mon 30 June, 7:30pm
Tue 1 July, 7:30pm
Wed 2 July, 7:30pm
Thu 3 July, 7:30pm
Fri 4 July, 7:30pm
Sat 5 July, 7:30pm

More information »

A Midsummer Night's Dream

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Fri 1 August, 2pm
Fri 1 August, 7pm

More information »

Romeo & Juliet

Romeo & Juliet

Wed 13 August, 7:30pm

More information »