Films

 


Elle (18)

Elle (18)

Tue 25 April, 2pm
Tue 25 April, 7:30pm

More information »

Trespass Against Us (15)

Trespass Against Us (15)

Tue 2 May, 2pm
Tue 2 May, 7:30pm
Wed 3 May, 7:30pm

More information »

The Time of Their Lives (cert tbc)

The Time of Their Lives (cert tbc)

Fri 5 May, 7:30pm
Mon 8 May, 2pm
Tue 9 May, 2pm
Tue 9 May, 7:30pm

More information »

Dancer (12A)

Dancer (12A)

Mon 8 May, 7:30pm
Thu 11 May, 2pm

More information »

Beauty and the Beast (PG)

Beauty and the Beast (PG)

Fri 12 May, 4:30pm
Fri 12 May, 7:30pm
Sat 13 May, 7:30pm

More information »

Another Mother's Son (12A)

Another Mother's Son (12A)

Mon 15 May, 2pm
Tue 16 May, 7:30pm

More information »

The Salesman (12A)

The Salesman (12A)

Mon 15 May, 7:30pm
Wed 17 May, 7:30pm

More information »

Late Night Film

Late Night Film

Fri 19 May, 9:45pm

More information »

Graduation (15)

Graduation (15)

Mon 22 May, 7:30pm
Tue 23 May, 7:30pm

More information »

Lost City of Z (15)

Lost City of Z (15)

Fri 26 May, 7:30pm
Sat 27 May, 7:30pm

More information »

The Boss Baby (U)

The Boss Baby (U)

Mon 29 May, 2pm
Wed 31 May, 2pm

More information »

A Quiet Passion (12A)

A Quiet Passion (12A)

Mon 29 May, 7:30pm
Tue 30 May, 7:30pm
Wed 31 May, 7:30pm
Thu 1 June, 7:30pm

More information »

Melody Makers (U)

Melody Makers (U)

Tue 30 May, 11:30am

More information »

Dream Weavers (U)

Dream Weavers (U)

Tue 30 May, 2pm

More information »

Peppa Pig: My First Cinema Experience (U)

Peppa Pig: My First Cinema Experience (U)

Thu 1 June, 11am
Fri 2 June, 11am

More information »

Smurfs: The Lost Village (U)

Smurfs: The Lost Village (U)

Thu 1 June, 2pm
Fri 2 June, 2pm

More information »

The Sense of an Ending (15)

The Sense of an Ending (15)

Fri 2 June, 7:30pm
Sat 3 June, 7:30pm
Mon 5 June, 7:30pm
Wed 7 June, 2pm

More information »

I Am Not Your Negro (12A)

I Am Not Your Negro (12A)

Tue 6 June, 2pm
Thu 8 June, 7:30pm

More information »

One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest (15)

One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest (15)

Tue 6 June, 7:30pm

More information »

Their Finest (12A)

Their Finest (12A)

Sat 10 June, 7:30pm
Mon 12 June, 2pm
Mon 12 June, 7:30pm
Wed 14 June, 7:30pm

More information »

West Side Story (PG)

West Side Story (PG)

Tue 13 June, 2pm

More information »

Aquarius (18)

Aquarius (18)

Tue 13 June, 7:30pm
Thu 15 June, 2pm

More information »

The Handmaiden (18)

The Handmaiden (18)

Wed 14 June, 2pm
Thu 15 June, 7:30pm

More information »

Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 (cert tbc)

Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 (cert tbc)

Sat 17 June, 2pm
Sat 17 June, 7:30pm

More information »

The Zookeeper's Wife (cert tbc)

The Zookeeper's Wife (cert tbc)

Mon 19 June, 7:30pm
Tue 20 June, 7:30pm
Wed 21 June, 7:30pm

More information »

Mindhorn (15)

Mindhorn (15)

Fri 23 June, 7:30pm

More information »

Lady Macbeth (18)

Lady Macbeth (18)

Mon 26 June, 7:30pm
Wed 28 June, 2pm

More information »

Letters from Baghdad (PG)

Letters from Baghdad (PG)

Tue 27 June, 7:30pm
Thu 29 June, 2pm
Thu 29 June, 7:30pm

More information »

A Dog's Purpose (PG)

A Dog's Purpose (PG)

Fri 30 June, 4:30pm
Sat 1 July, 2pm

More information »

King Arthur: Legend of the Sword (12A)

King Arthur: Legend of the Sword (12A)

Fri 30 June, 7:30pm
Sat 1 July, 7:30pm

More information »

Whiskey Galore! (PG)

Whiskey Galore! (PG)

Mon 3 July, 7:30pm
Tue 4 July, 2pm

More information »

The Promise (12A)

The Promise (12A)

Tue 4 July, 7:30pm
Wed 5 July, 7:30pm
Thu 6 July, 2pm

More information »

Basil the Great Mouse Detective (U)

Basil the Great Mouse Detective (U)

Tue 1 August, 2pm

More information »

G-Force (PG)

G-Force (PG)

Tue 8 August, 2pm

More information »

Wallace & Gromit

Wallace & Gromit

Tue 15 August, 2pm

More information »

Zootropolis (PG)

Zootropolis (PG)

Tue 22 August, 2pm

More information »