Films

 


Timbuktu (12A)

Timbuktu (12A)

Wed 29 July, 7:30pm
Thu 30 July, 7:30pm

More information »

Spy (15)

Spy (15)

Fri 31 July, 7:30pm
Sat 1 August, 7:30pm

More information »

Queen and Country (15)

Queen and Country (15)

Mon 3 August, 7:30pm
Tue 4 August, 7:30pm
Wed 5 August, 7:30pm

More information »

Jurassic World (12A)

Jurassic World (12A)

Tue 4 August, 2pm
Wed 5 August, 2pm
Thu 6 August, 7:30pm
Sat 8 August, 7:30pm

More information »

Minions (U)

Minions (U)

Fri 7 August, 2pm
Mon 10 August, 2pm
Tue 11 August, 2pm
Wed 12 August, 2pm
Thu 13 August, 2pm

More information »

The Wonders (15)

The Wonders (15)

Fri 7 August, 7:30pm

More information »

Mr Holmes (PG)

Mr Holmes (PG)

Mon 10 August, 7:30pm
Tue 11 August, 7:30pm
Wed 12 August, 7:30pm

More information »

Slow West (15)

Slow West (15)

Thu 13 August, 7:30pm
Sat 15 August, 7:30pm

More information »

Song of the Sea (PG)

Song of the Sea (PG)

Mon 17 August, 2pm
Tue 18 August, 2pm

More information »

Amy (15)

Amy (15)

Mon 17 August, 7:30pm

More information »

The Choir (PG)

The Choir (PG)

Tue 18 August, 7:30pm

More information »

The Choir (PG)

The Choir (PG)

Thu 20 August, 7:30pm

More information »

Song of the Sea (PG)

Song of the Sea (PG)

Fri 21 August, 2pm

More information »

The Salt of the Earth (12A)

The Salt of the Earth (12A)

Fri 21 August, 7:30pm

More information »