Films

 


Pudsey the Dog: The Movie (U)

Pudsey the Dog: The Movie (U)

Mon 25 August, 2pm
Tue 26 August, 2pm
Wed 27 August, 2pm

More information »

The Golden Dream (cert 12A)

The Golden Dream (cert 12A)

Mon 25 August, 7:30pm

More information »

The 100-Year-Old Man Who...

The 100-Year-Old Man Who...

Tue 26 August, 7:30pm
Wed 27 August, 7:30pm

More information »

Believe (PG)

Believe (PG)

Thu 28 August, 2pm
Fri 29 August, 2pm
Sat 30 August, 2pm

More information »

Boyhood (15)

Boyhood (15)

Thu 28 August, 7:30pm
Fri 29 August, 7:30pm
Sat 30 August, 7:30pm

More information »

Mrs Brown's Boys D'Movie (15)

Mrs Brown's Boys D'Movie (15)

Mon 1 September, 7:30pm
Tue 2 September, 7:30pm

More information »

The Fault in Our Stars (12A)

The Fault in Our Stars (12A)

Fri 5 September, 4pm
Sat 6 September, 7:30pm

More information »

Cycling with Molière (15)

Cycling with Molière (15)

Fri 5 September, 7:30pm
Mon 8 September, 7:30pm

More information »

Lilting (15)

Lilting (15)

Wed 10 September, 7:30pm
Thu 11 September, 7:30pm

More information »

A Promise (12A)

A Promise (12A)

Fri 12 September, 7:30pm
Sat 13 September, 7:30pm

More information »

Wakolda (12A)

Wakolda (12A)

Mon 15 September, 7:30pm
Thu 18 September, 7:30pm

More information »

West Side Story (PG)

West Side Story (PG)

Fri 19 September, 7:30pm

More information »

Two Days, One Night (15)

Two Days, One Night (15)

Mon 22 September, 7:30pm
Tue 23 September, 7:30pm

More information »

Mystery Road (cert tbc)

Mystery Road (cert tbc)

Wed 24 September, 7:30pm
Thu 25 September, 7:30pm

More information »

The Grand Seduction (12A)

The Grand Seduction (12A)

Fri 26 September, 7:30pm
Mon 29 September, 7:30pm

More information »

Night Moves (15)

Night Moves (15)

Tue 30 September, 7:30pm
Thu 2 October, 7:30pm

More information »

The Hundred-Foot Journey (PG)

The Hundred-Foot Journey (PG)

Mon 6 October, 2pm
Tue 7 October, 7:30pm
Wed 8 October, 7:30pm
Thu 9 October, 7:30pm

More information »

Finding Fela!

Finding Fela!

Mon 6 October, 7:30pm

More information »

Pride (15)

Pride (15)

Mon 13 October, 7:30pm
Tue 14 October, 2pm
Tue 14 October, 7:30pm
Wed 15 October, 7:30pm

More information »

In Order of Disappearance (15)

In Order of Disappearance  (15)

Fri 17 October, 7:30pm
Mon 20 October, 7:30pm

More information »

20,000 Days on Earth (15)

20,000 Days on Earth (15)

Sat 18 October, 7:30pm

More information »

Planes: Fire and Rescue (U)

Planes: Fire and Rescue (U)

Mon 27 October, 2pm
Tue 28 October, 2pm
Wed 29 October, 2pm

More information »

A Most Wanted Man (15)

A Most Wanted Man (15)

Tue 28 October, 7:30pm
Fri 31 October, 7:30pm
Sat 1 November, 7:30pm

More information »

The Boxtrolls (PG)

The Boxtrolls (PG)

Fri 31 October, 2pm
Sat 1 November, 2pm

More information »