Films

 


Big Hero 6 (PG)

Big Hero 6 (PG)

Wed 1 April, 11am
Thu 2 April, 2pm
Fri 3 April, 2pm

More information »

Into the Woods (PG)

Into the Woods (PG)

Wed 1 April, 2pm

More information »

Kingsman: The Secret Service (15)

Kingsman: The Secret Service (15)

Thu 2 April, 7:30pm
Fri 3 April, 7:30pm

More information »

Shaun the Sheep Movie (U)

Shaun the Sheep Movie (U)

Fri 3 April, 11am
Mon 6 April, 2pm
Tue 7 April, 2pm
Wed 8 April, 2pm

More information »

Inherent Vice (15)

Inherent Vice (15)

Sun 5 April, 7:30pm
Mon 6 April, 7:30pm

More information »

Trash (15)

Trash (15)

Tue 7 April, 7:30pm
Wed 8 April, 7:30pm
Mon 13 April, 7:30pm
Tue 14 April, 2pm

More information »

Love Is Strange (15)

Love Is Strange (15)

Wed 15 April, 7:30pm
Thu 16 April, 2pm
Mon 20 April, 7:30pm

More information »

Selma (12A)

Selma (12A)

Tue 21 April, 7:30pm
Wed 22 April, 2pm
Wed 22 April, 7:30pm
Fri 24 April, 2pm
Fri 24 April, 7:30pm

More information »

Fifty Shades of Grey (18)

Fifty Shades of Grey (18)

Sat 25 April, 7:30pm
Sun 26 April, 7:30pm

More information »

Still Alice

Still Alice

Mon 27 April, 7:30pm
Tue 28 April, 7:30pm
Wed 29 April, 2pm

More information »

Maidan (12A)

Maidan (12A)

Wed 6 May, 7:30pm

More information »

Delight (15)

Delight (15)

Fri 8 May, 7:30pm

More information »

Still Life (12A)

Still Life (12A)

Fri 15 May, 7:30pm

More information »

Dukhtar (cert 15 tbc)

Dukhtar  (cert 15 tbc)

Mon 18 May, 7:30pm

More information »

White God (15)

White God (15)

Wed 20 May, 7:30pm

More information »

Suite Française (15)

Suite Française (15)

Fri 22 May, 2pm
Fri 22 May, 7:30pm
Mon 25 May, 7:30pm

More information »

Home (U)

Home (U)

Mon 25 May, 2pm
Tue 26 May, 11am

More information »

Cinderella (U)

Cinderella (U)

Tue 26 May, 2pm
Thu 28 May, 2pm

More information »

Child 44 (15)

Child 44 (15)

Thu 28 May, 7:30pm

More information »

Memorials of a Quiet Life & Robert Bates

Memorials of a Quiet Life & Robert Bates

Sun 31 May, 5pm

More information »

X+Y (12A)

X+Y (12A)

Mon 1 June, 7:30pm
Tue 2 June, 7:30pm

More information »

The Dark Horse (15)

The Dark Horse (15)

Wed 3 June, 7:30pm
Fri 5 June, 7:30pm

More information »

Wild Tales (15)

Wild Tales (15)

Thu 4 June, 7:30pm
Thu 11 June, 7:30pm

More information »

Woman in Gold (12A)

Woman in Gold (12A)

Sat 6 June, 7:30pm
Tue 9 June, 7:30pm
Wed 10 June, 2pm

More information »

The Water Diviner (15)

The Water Diviner (15)

Fri 12 June, 7:30pm
Sat 13 June, 7:30pm

More information »

Force Majeure (15)

Force Majeure (15)

Mon 15 June, 7:30pm

More information »

Dark Horse (The Incredible True Story

Dark Horse (The Incredible True Story

Tue 16 June, 2pm
Thu 18 June, 7:30pm

More information »

The Good Lie (12A)

The Good Lie (12A)

Tue 16 June, 7:30pm
Wed 17 June, 7:30pm

More information »

While We’re Young (15)

While We’re Young (15)

Mon 22 June, 7:30pm
Thu 25 June, 7:30pm

More information »

A Little Chaos (12A)

A Little Chaos (12A)

Tue 23 June, 7:30pm
Wed 24 June, 7:30pm

More information »

Clouds of Sils Maria (cert 15 tbc)

Clouds of Sils Maria (cert 15 tbc)

Sat 27 June, 7:30pm

More information »

Far from the Madding Crowd (12A)

Far from the Madding Crowd (12A)

Mon 29 June, 7:30pm
Tue 30 June, 7:30pm
Thu 2 July, 7:30pm

More information »