Films

 


The Danish Girl (15)

The Danish Girl (15)

Mon 8 February, 2pm
Mon 8 February, 7:30pm
Tue 9 February, 7:30pm

More information »

Black Mass (15)

Black Mass (15)

Wed 10 February, 7:30pm

More information »

They Will Have To Kill Us First (15)

They Will Have To Kill Us First (15)

Thu 11 February, 7:30pm

More information »

Doctor Zhivago (PG)

Doctor Zhivago (PG)

Sun 14 February, 7:30pm

More information »

The Good Dinosaur (PG)

The Good Dinosaur (PG)

Mon 15 February, 2pm
Tue 16 February, 2pm

More information »

Bridge of Spies (12A)

Bridge of Spies (12A)

Mon 15 February, 7:30pm
Wed 17 February, 7:30pm
Thu 18 February, 7:30pm

More information »

Snoopy & Charlie Brown: The Peanuts Movie (U)

Snoopy & Charlie Brown: The Peanuts Movie (U)

Thu 18 February, 2pm
Fri 19 February, 2pm

More information »

Sisters (15)

Sisters (15)

Fri 19 February, 7:30pm
Sat 20 February, 7:30pm

More information »

In the Heart of the Sea (12A)

In the Heart of the Sea (12A)

Sun 21 February, 7:30pm
Mon 22 February, 2pm

More information »

Grandma (15)

Grandma (15)

Mon 22 February, 7:30pm
Tue 23 February, 7:30pm

More information »

The Revenant (15)

The Revenant (15)

Fri 26 February, 7:30pm
Sat 27 February, 7:30pm

More information »

Sunset Song (15)

Sunset Song (15)

Sun 28 February, 7:30pm
Mon 29 February, 7:30pm

More information »

Matthew Bourne's The Car Man

Matthew Bourne's The Car Man

Tue 1 March, 7:30pm

More information »

Our Little Sister (PG)

Our Little Sister (PG)

Wed 2 March, 7:30pm
Thu 3 March, 2pm

More information »

Spotlight (15)

Spotlight (15)

Fri 4 March, 7:30pm
Sat 5 March, 2pm
Sun 6 March, 7:30pm
Mon 14 March, 2pm

More information »

Le Mepris (15)

Le Mepris (15)

Sun 6 March, 2pm

More information »

Power in our Hands (PG)

Power in our Hands (PG)

Mon 14 March, 7:30pm

More information »

The Assassin (15)

The Assassin (15)

Tue 15 March, 2pm
Thu 17 March, 7:30pm

More information »

Youth (15)

Youth (15)

Wed 16 March, 7:30pm
Thu 17 March, 2pm

More information »

Rams (15)

Rams (15)

Fri 18 March, 7:30pm
Sat 19 March, 2pm

More information »

Sense & Sensibility

Sense & Sensibility

Sun 20 March, 2pm

More information »

Joy (12A)

Joy (12A)

Sun 20 March, 7:30pm
Tue 22 March, 2pm
Tue 22 March, 7:30pm
Wed 23 March, 7:30pm

More information »

Peggy Guggenheim (15)

Peggy Guggenheim (15)

Fri 25 March, 2pm
Sat 26 March, 7:30pm

More information »

Room (15)

Room (15)

Fri 25 March, 7:30pm
Sat 26 March, 2pm
Mon 28 March, 7:30pm
Tue 29 March, 7:30pm

More information »

Suffragette (12A)

Suffragette (12A)

Sun 27 March, 2pm

More information »

The Lady in the Van (12A)

The Lady in the Van (12A)

Sun 27 March, 7:30pm

More information »

The Big Knights (U)

The Big Knights (U)

Tue 29 March, 2pm
Fri 1 April, 2pm

More information »

Alvin & The Chipmunks: The Road Chip (U)

Alvin & The Chipmunks: The Road Chip (U)

Wed 30 March, 2pm
Thu 31 March, 2pm

More information »

The Hateful Eight (18)

The Hateful Eight (18)

Wed 30 March, 7:30pm
Thu 31 March, 7:30pm

More information »

Dad's Army (PG)

Dad's Army (PG)

Fri 1 April, 7:30pm
Sun 3 April, 2pm
Sun 3 April, 7:30pm
Mon 4 April, 7:30pm
Tue 5 April, 7:30pm

More information »

Goosebumps (PG)

Goosebumps (PG)

Mon 4 April, 2pm
Tue 5 April, 2pm
Fri 8 April, 2pm

More information »

Trumbo (15)

Trumbo (15)

Thu 7 April, 7:30pm
Fri 8 April, 7:30pm
Mon 11 April, 2pm

More information »

Addicted to Sheep (PG)

Addicted to Sheep (PG)

Mon 11 April, 7:30pm
Tue 12 April, 2pm

More information »

Marguerite (15)

Marguerite (15)

Wed 13 April, 7:30pm
Thu 14 April, 2pm
Thu 14 April, 7:30pm

More information »

Hail Caesar! (cert tbc)

Hail Caesar! (cert tbc)

Fri 15 April, 7:30pm
Sat 16 April, 7:30pm
Sun 17 April, 7:30pm
Tue 19 April, 2pm

More information »

Anomalisa (cert tbc)

Anomalisa (cert tbc)

Mon 18 April, 7:30pm
Tue 19 April, 7:30pm

More information »

A Bigger Splash (15)

A Bigger Splash (15)

Wed 20 April, 7:30pm
Thu 21 April, 2pm

More information »

Eddie the Eagle (cert tbc)

Eddie the Eagle (cert tbc)

Fri 22 April, 7:30pm
Sat 23 April, 2pm
Tue 26 April, 7:30pm
Wed 27 April, 7:30pm

More information »