Films

 


Sweet Bean (PG)

Sweet Bean (PG)

Fri 30 September, 2pm

More information »

David Brent: Life on the Road (15)

David Brent: Life on the Road (15)

Fri 30 September, 7:30pm
Sat 1 October, 7:30pm

More information »

Swallows and Amazons (U)

Swallows and Amazons (U)

Sat 1 October, 2pm
Thu 6 October, 7:30pm

More information »

Wiener-Dog (15)

Wiener-Dog (15)

Mon 3 October, 2pm
Tue 4 October, 7:30pm

More information »

Up For Love (12A)

Up For Love (12A)

Mon 3 October, 7:30pm
Wed 5 October, 2pm

More information »

Julieta (15)

Julieta (15)

Fri 7 October, 7:30pm
Sat 8 October, 7:30pm
Thu 13 October, 7:30pm

More information »

ChickLit (15)

ChickLit (15)

Mon 10 October, 2pm
Tue 11 October, 7:30pm

More information »

The Man Who Fell to Earth (18)

The Man Who Fell to Earth (18)

Mon 10 October, 7:30pm

More information »

High Society (U)

High Society (U)

Tue 11 October, 2pm

More information »

Café Society (12A)

Café Society (12A)

Fri 14 October, 2pm
Fri 14 October, 7:30pm
Tue 18 October, 7:30pm
Thu 20 October, 2pm

More information »

Ben-Hur (12A)

Ben-Hur (12A)

Mon 17 October, 2pm
Thu 20 October, 7:30pm

More information »

Nine Lives (PG)

Nine Lives (PG)

Mon 24 October, 2pm
Tue 25 October, 7:30pm
Wed 26 October, 2pm

More information »

Captain Fantastic (15)

Captain Fantastic (15)

Mon 24 October, 7:30pm
Wed 26 October, 7:30pm

More information »

Singin' in the Rain (U)

Singin' in the Rain (U)

Tue 25 October, 2pm

More information »

Finding Dory (U)

Finding Dory (U)

Thu 27 October, 2pm
Fri 28 October, 4:30pm
Sat 29 October, 11am

More information »

Bridget Jones's Baby (15)

Bridget Jones's Baby (15)

Fri 28 October, 7:30pm
Sat 29 October, 2pm
Wed 2 November, 2pm
Thu 3 November, 7:30pm

More information »

Hunt for the Wilderpeople (PG)

Hunt for the Wilderpeople (PG)

Sat 29 October, 7:30pm
Mon 31 October, 7:30pm
Thu 3 November, 2pm

More information »

Mary Poppins (U)

Mary Poppins (U)

Tue 8 November, 2pm

More information »

Some Like it Hot (12A)

Some Like it Hot (12A)

Tue 29 November, 2pm

More information »

White Christmas (U)

White Christmas (U)

Tue 6 December, 2pm

More information »