Films

 


Tinkerbell and the Pirate Fairy (U)

Tinkerbell and the Pirate Fairy (U)

Mon 21 April, 2pm
Tue 22 April, 2pm

More information »

The Book Thief (12A)

The Book Thief (12A)

Mon 21 April, 7:30pm
Wed 23 April, 7:30pm
Thu 24 April, 2pm
Thu 24 April, 7:30pm

More information »

Her (15)

Her (15)

Sun 27 April, 7:30pm
Mon 28 April, 7:30pm

More information »

The Grand Budapest Hotel (15)

The Grand Budapest Hotel (15)

Tue 29 April, 7:30pm
Wed 30 April, 2pm
Wed 30 April, 7:30pm

More information »

Suzanne (12A)

Suzanne (12A)

Tue 6 May, 7:30pm
Wed 7 May, 7:30pm

More information »

Yves St Laurent (15)

Yves St Laurent (15)

Sat 10 May, 7:30pm
Tue 13 May, 7:30pm

More information »

Memorials of a Quiet Life

Memorials of a Quiet Life

Mon 12 May, 7:30pm

More information »

Gone with the Wind (PG)

Gone with the Wind (PG)

Fri 16 May, 6:30pm

More information »

Starred Up (18)

Starred Up (18)

Mon 19 May, 7:30pm
Tue 20 May, 7:30pm

More information »

The Past (12A)

The Past (12A)

Wed 21 May, 7:30pm
Fri 23 May, 7:30pm

More information »

The Lego Movie (U)

The Lego Movie (U)

Sat 24 May, 11am
Sat 24 May, 2pm
Mon 26 May, 11am
Mon 26 May, 2pm
Tue 27 May, 11am
Tue 27 May, 2pm

More information »

Noah (12A)

Noah (12A)

Sat 24 May, 7:30pm
Mon 26 May, 7:30pm

More information »

20 Feet from Stardom (12A)

20 Feet from Stardom (12A)

Tue 27 May, 7:30pm
Thu 29 May, 7:30pm

More information »

Muppets Most Wanted (U)

Muppets Most Wanted (U)

Thu 29 May, 11am
Thu 29 May, 2pm
Fri 30 May, 11am
Fri 30 May, 2pm
Sat 31 May, 11am
Sat 31 May, 2pm

More information »

The Lunchbox (PG)

The Lunchbox (PG)

Fri 30 May, 7:30pm
Sat 31 May, 7:30pm

More information »

Under The Skin (15)

Under The Skin (15)

Mon 2 June, 7:30pm

More information »

Half of a Yellow Sun (15)

Half of a Yellow Sun (15)

Tue 3 June, 7:30pm
Wed 4 June, 7:30pm

More information »

Calvary (15)

Calvary (15)

Fri 6 June, 7:30pm
Mon 9 June, 7:30pm

More information »

We Are the Best! (15)

We Are the Best! (15)

Tue 10 June, 7:30pm
Wed 11 June, 7:30pm

More information »

The Love Punch (12A)

The Love Punch (12A)

Thu 12 June, 7:30pm
Fri 13 June, 7:30pm

More information »

Tracks (12A)

Tracks (12A)

Sat 14 June, 7:30pm
Mon 16 June, 7:30pm

More information »

The Sea (12A)

The Sea (12A)

Tue 17 June, 7:30pm
Wed 18 June, 7:30pm

More information »

Pioneer (15)

Pioneer (15)

Thu 19 June, 7:30pm
Fri 20 June, 7:30pm

More information »

Ilo Ilo (12A)

Ilo Ilo (12A)

Mon 23 June, 7:30pm
Wed 25 June, 7:30pm

More information »

The Two Faces of January (12A)

The Two Faces of January (12A)

Thu 26 June, 7:30pm
Sat 28 June, 7:30pm
Mon 30 June, 7:30pm

More information »