Films

 


Fading Gigolo (15)

Fading Gigolo (15)

Tue 22 July, 7:30pm

More information »

Frozen (singalong) (PG)

Frozen (singalong) (PG)

Wed 23 July, 2pm
Thu 24 July, 2pm
Tue 5 August, 2pm
Wed 6 August, 2pm

More information »

Jimmy's Hall (12A)

Jimmy's Hall (12A)

Wed 23 July, 7:30pm
Thu 24 July, 7:30pm

More information »

The Young and Prodigious TS Spivet (12A)

The Young and Prodigious TS Spivet (12A)

Fri 25 July, 7:30pm
Mon 28 July, 2pm
Tue 29 July, 2pm

More information »

Grace of Monaco (PG)

Grace of Monaco (PG)

Mon 28 July, 7:30pm
Tue 29 July, 7:30pm

More information »

Postman Pat: the Movie (U)

Postman Pat: the Movie (U)

Wed 30 July, 2pm
Thu 31 July, 2pm
Sat 2 August, 2pm
Mon 4 August, 2pm

More information »

Of Horses and Men (15)

Of Horses and Men (15)

Wed 30 July, 7:30pm
Thu 31 July, 7:30pm

More information »

Belle (12A)

Belle (12A)

Sat 2 August, 7:30pm
Mon 4 August, 7:30pm

More information »

Bright Days Ahead (15)

Bright Days Ahead  (15)

Wed 6 August, 7:30pm
Thu 7 August, 7:30pm

More information »

How to Train Your Dragon 2 (PG)

How to Train Your Dragon 2 (PG)

Fri 8 August, 2pm
Sat 9 August, 2pm
Mon 11 August, 2pm
Tue 12 August, 2pm

More information »

Chef (15)

Chef (15)

Sat 9 August, 7:30pm
Mon 11 August, 7:30pm
Tue 12 August, 7:30pm

More information »

Pudsey the Dog: The Movie (PG)

Pudsey the Dog: The Movie (PG)

Wed 13 August, 2pm
Thu 14 August, 2pm
Mon 25 August, 2pm
Tue 26 August, 2pm
Wed 27 August, 2pm

More information »

Chinese Puzzle (15)

Chinese Puzzle (15)

Wed 13 August, 7:30pm
Thu 14 August, 7:30pm

More information »

The General (U)

The General (U)

Fri 15 August, 7:30pm

More information »

The Golden Dream (cert 12A)

The Golden Dream (cert 12A)

Mon 25 August, 7:30pm

More information »

The 100-Year-Old Man Who...

The 100-Year-Old Man Who...

Tue 26 August, 7:30pm
Wed 27 August, 7:30pm

More information »

Believe (PG)

Believe (PG)

Thu 28 August, 2pm
Fri 29 August, 2pm
Sat 30 August, 2pm

More information »

Boyhood (15)

Boyhood (15)

Thu 28 August, 7:30pm
Fri 29 August, 7:30pm
Sat 30 August, 7:30pm

More information »