Films

 


La La Land (12A)

La La Land (12A)

Tue 21 February, 7:30pm
Thu 23 February, 7:30pm

More information »

Moana (PG)

Moana (PG)

Wed 22 February, 2pm

More information »

Manchester by the Sea (15)

Manchester by the Sea (15)

Wed 22 February, 7:30pm
Fri 24 February, 7:30pm
Sat 25 February, 7:30pm

More information »

Ballerina (U)

Ballerina (U)

Thu 23 February, 2pm
Fri 24 February, 2pm
Sat 25 February, 11am

More information »

A Monster Calls (12A)

A Monster Calls (12A)

Mon 27 February, 7:30pm
Wed 1 March, 7:30pm

More information »

Starfish (15)

Starfish (15)

Thu 2 March, 7:30pm

More information »

My Feral Heart (12A)

My Feral Heart (12A)

Fri 3 March, 2pm

More information »

Blow-Up (15)

Blow-Up (15)

Fri 3 March, 4:30pm

More information »

Waiting for You (12A)

Waiting for You (12A)

Fri 3 March, 7:30pm

More information »

Rock Dog (PG)

Rock Dog (PG)

Sat 4 March, 2pm

More information »

Britain on Film: Railways (U)

Britain on Film: Railways (U)

Sat 4 March, 4:30pm

More information »

The Odyssey (12A)

The Odyssey (12A)

Sat 4 March, 7:30pm

More information »

Britain on Film: Rural Life (U)

Britain on Film: Rural Life (U)

Sun 5 March, 2pm

More information »

The General (U)

The General (U)

Sun 5 March, 4:30pm

More information »

Lady Macbeth (18)

Lady Macbeth (18)

Sun 5 March, 7:30pm

More information »

Jackie (15)

Jackie (15)

Mon 6 March, 7:30pm
Tue 7 March, 7:30pm
Wed 8 March, 7:30pm

More information »

Arrival (12A)

Arrival (12A)

Fri 10 March, 2pm
Sat 11 March, 7:30pm

More information »

La La Land (12A)

La La Land (12A)

Fri 10 March, 7:30pm
Sat 11 March, 2pm
Mon 13 March, 2pm

More information »

Silence (15)

Silence (15)

Mon 13 March, 7:30pm
Tue 14 March, 7:30pm

More information »

Paint Your Wagon (PG)

Paint Your Wagon (PG)

Tue 14 March, 2pm

More information »

Denial (12A)

Denial (12A)

Wed 15 March, 7:30pm
Thu 16 March, 2pm
Thu 16 March, 7:30pm

More information »

Lion (PG)

Lion (PG)

Fri 17 March, 7:30pm
Mon 20 March, 2pm
Tue 21 March, 7:30pm
Wed 22 March, 7:30pm
Thu 23 March, 7:30pm

More information »

Toni Erdmann (15)

Toni Erdmann (15)

Mon 20 March, 7:30pm
Thu 23 March, 2pm

More information »

Taxi Driver (18)

Taxi Driver (18)

Fri 24 March, 7:30pm

More information »

The Fits (12A)

The Fits (12A)

Sat 25 March, 2pm
Fri 7 April, 7:30pm
Mon 10 April, 4:30pm

More information »

20th Century Women (15)

20th Century Women (15)

Sat 25 March, 7:30pm
Tue 28 March, 7:30pm
Wed 29 March, 7:30pm

More information »

Moonlight (15)

Moonlight (15)

Fri 31 March, 7:30pm
Mon 3 April, 7:30pm
Wed 5 April, 7:30pm

More information »

Who's Gonna Love Me Now?

Who's Gonna Love Me Now?

Sun 2 April, 4pm

More information »

It's Only the End of the World (15)

It's Only the End of the World (15)

Tue 4 April, 7:30pm
Wed 5 April, 2pm

More information »

Hidden Figures (PG)

Hidden Figures (PG)

Fri 7 April, 10am
Mon 10 April, 7:30pm
Tue 11 April, 7:30pm

More information »

Sing (U)

Sing (U)

Mon 10 April, 11am
Wed 12 April, 2pm
Thu 13 April, 2pm

More information »

The Jungle Book (U)

The Jungle Book (U)

Tue 11 April, 2pm

More information »

T2 Trainspotting (18)

T2 Trainspotting (18)

Wed 12 April, 7:30pm
Thu 13 April, 7:30pm

More information »

The Space Between Us (PG)

The Space Between Us (PG)

Fri 14 April, 2pm
Sat 15 April, 2pm

More information »

Viceroy's House (12A)

Viceroy's House (12A)

Fri 14 April, 7:30pm
Sat 15 April, 7:30pm
Mon 17 April, 7:30pm

More information »

The Lego Batman Movie (U)

The Lego Batman Movie (U)

Sat 15 April, 11am
Mon 17 April, 2pm
Thu 20 April, 2pm

More information »

Fences (12A)

Fences (12A)

Tue 18 April, 7:30pm
Wed 19 April, 7:30pm

More information »

Elle (18)

Elle (18)

Mon 24 April, 7:30pm
Tue 25 April, 2pm
Tue 25 April, 7:30pm

More information »

Trespass Against Us (15)

Trespass Against Us (15)

Tue 2 May, 2pm
Tue 2 May, 7:30pm
Wed 3 May, 7:30pm

More information »

The Time of Their Lives (cert tbc)

The Time of Their Lives (cert tbc)

Fri 5 May, 7:30pm
Mon 8 May, 2pm
Tue 9 May, 2pm
Tue 9 May, 7:30pm

More information »

Dancer (12A)

Dancer (12A)

Mon 8 May, 7:30pm
Thu 11 May, 2pm

More information »

Late Night Film

Late Night Film

Fri 19 May, 9:45pm

More information »