Films

 


Queen of Katwe (PG)

Queen of Katwe (PG)

Tue 20 December, 7:30pm
Thu 22 December, 7:30pm

More information »

Trolls (cert tbc)

Trolls (cert tbc)

Wed 21 December, 7:30pm
Thu 22 December, 2pm

More information »

Storks (U)

Storks (U)

Fri 23 December, 2pm
Fri 30 December, 2pm
Mon 2 January, 2pm
Tue 3 January, 2pm

More information »

In The Heat of the Night (12A)

In The Heat of the Night (12A)

Fri 23 December, 7:30pm

More information »

Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them

Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them

Sat 24 December, 2pm
Tue 27 December, 2pm
Tue 27 December, 7:30pm
Wed 28 December, 2pm
Wed 28 December, 7:30pm
Thu 29 December, 2pm
Thu 29 December, 7:30pm

More information »

A Street Cat Named Bob (12A)

A Street Cat Named Bob (12A)

Fri 30 December, 7:30pm
Mon 2 January, 7:30pm
Fri 6 January, 7:30pm

More information »

The Light Between Oceans (12A)

The Light Between Oceans (12A)

Tue 3 January, 7:30pm
Wed 4 January, 2pm
Wed 4 January, 7:30pm
Thu 5 January, 7:30pm

More information »

Indignation (15)

Indignation (15)

Mon 9 January, 7:30pm
Thu 12 January, 7:30pm

More information »

Seven Brides for Seven Brothers (U)

Seven Brides for Seven Brothers (U)

Tue 10 January, 2pm

More information »

Ethel & Ernest (PG)

Ethel & Ernest (PG)

Tue 10 January, 7:30pm

More information »

Allied (15)

Allied (15)

Fri 13 January, 7:30pm
Sat 14 January, 7:30pm

More information »

A United Kingdom (12A)

A United Kingdom (12A)

Sun 15 January, 7:30pm
Mon 16 January, 7:30pm
Wed 18 January, 7:30pm
Thu 19 January, 2pm

More information »

Paterson (15)

Paterson (15)

Tue 17 January, 7:30pm
Thu 19 January, 7:30pm

More information »

Sully (12A)

Sully (12A)

Fri 20 January, 7:30pm
Sun 22 January, 7:30pm
Mon 23 January, 2pm
Mon 23 January, 7:30pm

More information »

The Son of Joseph (12A)

The Son of Joseph (12A)

Tue 24 January, 7:30pm
Thu 26 January, 7:30pm

More information »

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story (cert tbc)

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story (cert tbc)

Fri 27 January, 7:30pm
Sat 28 January, 2pm
Sat 28 January, 7:30pm
Sun 29 January, 7:30pm
Mon 30 January, 7:30pm
Tue 31 January, 2pm

More information »

The Eagle Huntress (U)

The Eagle Huntress (U)

Tue 31 January, 7:30pm
Wed 1 February, 2pm

More information »

The Music of Strangers (12A)

The Music of Strangers (12A)

Wed 1 February, 7:30pm

More information »

Collateral Beauty (12A)

Collateral Beauty (12A)

Fri 3 February, 7:30pm
Mon 6 February, 7:30pm
Tue 7 February, 7:30pm

More information »

Francofonia (12A)

Francofonia (12A)

Thu 9 February, 7:30pm

More information »

Passengers (cert tbc)

Passengers (cert tbc)

Fri 10 February, 7:30pm
Sat 11 February, 7:30pm
Sun 12 February, 2pm

More information »

Life, Animated (PG)

Life, Animated (PG)

Mon 13 February, 7:30pm
Wed 15 February, 7:30pm

More information »

The Sound of Music (U)

The Sound of Music (U)

Tue 14 February, 2pm

More information »

West Side Story (PG)

West Side Story (PG)

Tue 14 February, 7:30pm

More information »

La La Land (12A)

La La Land (12A)

Sat 18 February, 7:30pm
Sun 19 February, 7:30pm
Tue 21 February, 7:30pm
Thu 23 February, 7:30pm

More information »

Moana (PG)

Moana (PG)

Mon 20 February, 2pm
Tue 21 February, 2pm
Wed 22 February, 2pm

More information »

Manchester by the Sea (15)

Manchester by the Sea (15)

Mon 20 February, 7:30pm
Wed 22 February, 7:30pm
Fri 24 February, 7:30pm
Sat 25 February, 7:30pm

More information »

Ballerina (U)

Ballerina (U)

Thu 23 February, 2pm
Fri 24 February, 2pm
Sat 25 February, 11am

More information »

A Monster Calls (12A)

A Monster Calls (12A)

Mon 27 February, 7:30pm
Wed 1 March, 7:30pm

More information »

Starfish (15)

Starfish (15)

Thu 2 March, 7:30pm

More information »

Jackie (15)

Jackie (15)

Mon 6 March, 7:30pm
Tue 7 March, 7:30pm

More information »