Films

 


Eye in the Sky (15)

Eye in the Sky (15)

Mon 30 May, 2pm
Mon 30 May, 7:30pm
Tue 31 May, 7:30pm
Thu 2 June, 7:30pm

More information »

Oddball & the Penguins (U)

Oddball & the Penguins (U)

Tue 31 May, 2pm
Wed 1 June, 4:30pm

More information »

Zootropolis (PG)

Zootropolis (PG)

Tue 31 May, 4:30pm
Wed 1 June, 2pm

More information »

The Iron Giant (PG)

The Iron Giant (PG)

Thu 2 June, 2pm
Fri 3 June, 4:30pm

More information »

The Jungle Book (PG)

The Jungle Book (PG)

Thu 2 June, 4:30pm
Fri 3 June, 2pm

More information »

Florence Foster Jenkins (PG)

Florence Foster Jenkins (PG)

Fri 3 June, 7:30pm
Sat 4 June, 7:30pm
Mon 6 June, 7:30pm
Tue 7 June, 2pm
Tue 7 June, 7:30pm

More information »

Sunrise with Wurlitza

Sunrise with Wurlitza

Sat 4 June, 8pm

More information »

Sing Street (12A)

Sing Street (12A)

Fri 10 June, 7:30pm
Sat 11 June, 7:30pm
Mon 13 June, 7:30pm
Tue 14 June, 2pm

More information »

The Brand New Testament (15)

The Brand New Testament (15)

Tue 14 June, 7:30pm
Wed 15 June, 7:30pm

More information »

Silent Movie Special: Nosferatu

Silent Movie Special: Nosferatu

Thu 16 June, 7:30pm

More information »

Demolition (15)

Demolition (15)

Fri 17 June, 7:30pm
Sat 18 June, 7:30pm

More information »

Our Kind of Traitor (15)

Our Kind of Traitor (15)

Tue 28 June, 7:30pm
Thu 30 June, 7:30pm

More information »

It Happened one Night (U)

It Happened one Night (U)

Wed 29 June, 2pm
Wed 29 June, 7:30pm

More information »