Films

 


Planes: Fire and Rescue (U)

Planes: Fire and Rescue (U)

Mon 27 October, 2pm
Tue 28 October, 2pm
Wed 29 October, 2pm

More information »

A Most Wanted Man (15)

A Most Wanted Man (15)

Tue 28 October, 7:30pm
Fri 31 October, 7:30pm
Sat 1 November, 7:30pm

More information »

The Boxtrolls (PG)

The Boxtrolls (PG)

Fri 31 October, 2pm
Sat 1 November, 2pm

More information »

Watermark (U)

Watermark (U)

Mon 3 November, 2pm
Mon 3 November, 7:30pm

More information »

The Riot Club (15)

The Riot Club (15)

Tue 4 November, 7:30pm
Wed 5 November, 2pm
Wed 5 November, 7:30pm

More information »

Magic in the Moonlight (12A)

Magic in the Moonlight (12A)

Fri 7 November, 7:30pm
Sat 8 November, 7:30pm
Mon 10 November, 2pm
Mon 10 November, 7:30pm

More information »

Ida (12A)

Ida (12A)

Wed 12 November, 7:30pm
Thu 13 November, 2pm
Thu 13 November, 7:30pm

More information »

A Night at the Cinema (U)

A Night at the Cinema (U)

Sat 15 November, 2pm
Sat 15 November, 7:30pm

More information »

Ballet Boys (12A)

Ballet Boys (12A)

Mon 17 November, 7:30pm
Tue 18 November, 2pm

More information »

’71 (15)

’71 (15)

Tue 18 November, 7:30pm
Wed 19 November, 7:30pm

More information »

Violette (15)

Violette (15)

Fri 21 November, 2pm
Mon 24 November, 7:30pm

More information »

Gone Girl (18)

Gone Girl (18)

Fri 21 November, 7:30pm
Sat 22 November, 7:30pm
Mon 24 November, 2pm

More information »

Effie Gray (12A)

Effie Gray (12A)

Fri 28 November, 7:30pm
Mon 1 December, 2pm
Mon 1 December, 7:30pm
Wed 3 December, 7:30pm

More information »

Tony Benn: Will and Testament (12A)

Tony Benn: Will and Testament (12A)

Fri 5 December, 2pm
Fri 5 December, 7:30pm

More information »

What We Did On Our Holiday (12A)

What We Did On Our Holiday (12A)

Sat 6 December, 7:30pm
Mon 8 December, 2pm
Mon 8 December, 7:30pm

More information »

The Judge (15)

The Judge (15)

Wed 10 December, 7:30pm
Thu 11 December, 2pm
Thu 11 December, 7:30pm

More information »

The Imitation Game (cert tbc)

The Imitation Game (cert tbc)

Sat 13 December, 7:30pm
Mon 15 December, 7:30pm
Tue 16 December, 2pm
Wed 17 December, 7:30pm
Thu 18 December, 2pm

More information »

The Hunger Games: Mockingjay – Part 1

The Hunger Games: Mockingjay – Part 1

Thu 18 December, 4:30pm
Fri 19 December, 7:30pm
Sat 20 December, 7:30pm
Mon 22 December, 7:30pm

More information »

Nativity 3: Dude Where’s My Donkey? (U)

Nativity 3: Dude Where’s My Donkey? (U)

Mon 22 December, 2pm
Wed 24 December, 2pm

More information »

It’s A Wonderful Life (U)

It’s A Wonderful Life (U)

Tue 23 December, 2pm
Tue 23 December, 7:30pm

More information »

Alexander and the Terrible, Horrible,

Alexander and the Terrible, Horrible,

Mon 29 December, 2pm
Tue 30 December, 2pm

More information »

My Old Lady (12A)

My Old Lady (12A)

Mon 29 December, 7:30pm
Tue 30 December, 7:30pm
Fri 2 January, 7:30pm
Sat 3 January, 7:30pm

More information »

The King and the Mockingbird (U)

The King and the Mockingbird (U)

Fri 2 January, 2pm
Mon 5 January, 2pm

More information »