Children & Families

 


Beauty and the Beast (PG)

Beauty and the Beast (PG)

Fri 12 May, 4:30pm
Fri 12 May, 7:30pm
Sat 13 May, 7:30pm

More information »

Melody Makers (U)

Melody Makers (U)

Tue 30 May, 11:30am

More information »

Dream Weavers (U)

Dream Weavers (U)

Tue 30 May, 2pm

More information »

Peppa Pig: My First Cinema Experience (U)

Peppa Pig: My First Cinema Experience (U)

Thu 1 June, 11am
Fri 2 June, 11am

More information »

Smurfs: The Lost Village (U)

Smurfs: The Lost Village (U)

Thu 1 June, 2pm
Fri 2 June, 2pm

More information »

East of the Sun, West of the Moon

East of the Sun, West of the Moon

Sat 3 June, 2pm

More information »

East of the Sun, West of the Moon workshop

East of the Sun, West of the Moon workshop

Sat 3 June, 3pm

More information »

Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 (cert tbc)

Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 (cert tbc)

Sat 17 June, 2pm
Sat 17 June, 7:30pm

More information »

Over and Out

Over and Out

Tue 25 July, 11am

More information »

Cats and Dogs (U)

Cats and Dogs (U)

Tue 25 July, 2pm

More information »

Who's Around the Corner?

Who's Around the Corner?

Tue 1 August, 11am

More information »

Basil the Great Mouse Detective (U)

Basil the Great Mouse Detective (U)

Tue 1 August, 2pm

More information »

Creature Craft Workshop

Creature Craft Workshop

Sat 5 August, 12pm
Sat 12 August, 12pm

More information »

It's A Secret

It's A Secret

Tue 8 August, 11am

More information »

G-Force (PG)

G-Force (PG)

Tue 8 August, 2pm

More information »

Build a Beast

Build a Beast

Tue 15 August, 11am

More information »

Wallace & Gromit

Wallace & Gromit

Tue 15 August, 2pm

More information »

Up Close and Personal with Corner Exotics

Up Close and Personal with Corner Exotics

Fri 18 August, 10:30am

More information »

Be The Detective

Be The Detective

Tue 22 August, 11am

More information »

Zootropolis (PG)

Zootropolis (PG)

Tue 22 August, 2pm

More information »

Dinosaur Discovery Day

Dinosaur Discovery Day

Tue 29 August, 11am

More information »

Dinosaur Detectives

Dinosaur Detectives

Tue 29 August, 2pm

More information »