Children & Families

 


Oddball & the Penguins (U)

Oddball & the Penguins (U)

Tue 31 May, 2pm
Wed 1 June, 4:30pm

More information »

Zootropolis (PG)

Zootropolis (PG)

Tue 31 May, 4:30pm
Wed 1 June, 2pm

More information »

The Iron Giant (PG)

The Iron Giant (PG)

Thu 2 June, 2pm
Fri 3 June, 4:30pm

More information »

The Jungle Book (PG)

The Jungle Book (PG)

Thu 2 June, 4:30pm
Fri 3 June, 2pm

More information »

Jungle Workshop

Jungle Workshop

Sat 4 June, 2pm

More information »

Milkshake! with Seska

Milkshake! with Seska

Sat 25 June, 4pm

More information »

Bubble Show

Bubble Show

Sat 2 July, 3pm

More information »

Bubble Show

Bubble Show

Sun 3 July, 3pm

More information »

Love Your River workshop

Love Your River workshop

Thu 4 August, 10:30am

More information »

Wii Tennis Tournament!

Wii Tennis Tournament!

Thu 11 August, 10:30am

More information »

Zumba Party! (junior)

Zumba Party! (junior)

Fri 12 August, 10:30am

More information »

Table Tennis Junior!

Table Tennis Junior!

Thu 18 August, 10:15am

More information »

Up Close and Personal with Corner Exotics

Up Close and Personal with Corner Exotics

Fri 19 August, 10:30am

More information »