Children & Families

 


Pudsey the Dog: The Movie (U)

Pudsey the Dog: The Movie (U)

Mon 25 August, 2pm
Tue 26 August, 2pm
Wed 27 August, 2pm

More information »

Believe (PG)

Believe (PG)

Thu 28 August, 2pm
Fri 29 August, 2pm
Sat 30 August, 2pm

More information »

Planes: Fire and Rescue (U)

Planes: Fire and Rescue (U)

Mon 27 October, 2pm
Tue 28 October, 2pm
Wed 29 October, 2pm

More information »

Get Ratty!

Get Ratty!

Tue 28 October, 10:30am

More information »

Lantern Making Workshop

Lantern Making Workshop

Wed 29 October, 2pm

More information »

The Pied Piper

The Pied Piper

Thu 30 October, 2pm

More information »

The Boxtrolls (PG)

The Boxtrolls (PG)

Fri 31 October, 2pm
Sat 1 November, 2pm

More information »

The Wind in the Willows

The Wind in the Willows

Tue 2 December, 1pm
Tue 2 December, 7:30pm

More information »

The Elves and the Shoemaker

The Elves and the Shoemaker

Fri 12 December, 1pm

More information »