Children & Families

 


Tinkerbell and the Pirate Fairy (U)

Tinkerbell and the Pirate Fairy (U)

Mon 21 April, 2pm
Tue 22 April, 2pm

More information »

Jungle Book

Jungle Book

Wed 23 April, 2pm

More information »

Jungle Fever

Jungle Fever

Thu 24 April, 10:30am

More information »

The Lego Movie (U)

The Lego Movie (U)

Sat 24 May, 11am
Sat 24 May, 2pm
Mon 26 May, 11am
Mon 26 May, 2pm
Tue 27 May, 11am
Tue 27 May, 2pm

More information »

Whistling Up The Wind

Whistling Up The Wind

Tue 27 May, 10:30am

More information »

Exploring Shape & Space in 3D

Exploring Shape & Space in 3D

Thu 29 May, 10am

More information »

Muppets Most Wanted (U)

Muppets Most Wanted (U)

Thu 29 May, 11am
Thu 29 May, 2pm
Fri 30 May, 11am
Fri 30 May, 2pm
Sat 31 May, 11am
Sat 31 May, 2pm

More information »

Jump & Jive (Dance Workshop)

Jump & Jive (Dance Workshop)

Sat 21 June, 11:30am

More information »

Burlesque (Dance Workshop)

Burlesque (Dance Workshop)

Sat 21 June, 12:45pm

More information »

Old Men. Part I (Dance Workshop)

Old Men. Part I (Dance Workshop)

Sat 21 June, 2pm

More information »

Flamenco, Rumores d'Espana

Flamenco, Rumores d'Espana

Sat 21 June, 3:15pm

More information »

Old Men, Part II (Dance Workshop)

Old Men, Part II (Dance Workshop)

Sat 21 June, 4:30pm

More information »

Up Close & Personal with Corner Exotics

Up Close & Personal with Corner Exotics

Fri 25 July, 10:30am

More information »

Sun, Sea and Sand

Sun, Sea and Sand

Thu 31 July, 10:30am

More information »

Drums and Dreamcatchers

Drums and Dreamcatchers

Thu 7 August, 10:30am

More information »

The Cloth of the World

The Cloth of the World

Thu 14 August, 2pm

More information »

Shadow Puppetry with Fetch Theatre

Shadow Puppetry with Fetch Theatre

Thu 14 August, 3:15pm

More information »