Children & Families

 


Postman Pat: the Movie (U)

Postman Pat: the Movie (U)

Sat 2 August, 2pm
Mon 4 August, 2pm

More information »

Frozen (singalong) (PG)

Frozen (singalong) (PG)

Tue 5 August, 2pm
Wed 6 August, 2pm

More information »

Drums and Dreamcatchers

Drums and Dreamcatchers

Thu 7 August, 10:30am

More information »

How to Train Your Dragon 2 (PG)

How to Train Your Dragon 2 (PG)

Fri 8 August, 2pm
Sat 9 August, 2pm
Mon 11 August, 2pm
Tue 12 August, 2pm

More information »

Pudsey the Dog: The Movie (PG)

Pudsey the Dog: The Movie (PG)

Wed 13 August, 2pm
Thu 14 August, 2pm
Mon 25 August, 2pm
Tue 26 August, 2pm
Wed 27 August, 2pm

More information »

The Cloth of the World

The Cloth of the World

Thu 14 August, 2pm

More information »

Shadow Puppetry with Fetch Theatre

Shadow Puppetry with Fetch Theatre

Thu 14 August, 3:15pm

More information »

Believe (PG)

Believe (PG)

Thu 28 August, 2pm
Fri 29 August, 2pm
Sat 30 August, 2pm

More information »

Planes: Fire and Rescue (U)

Planes: Fire and Rescue (U)

Mon 27 October, 2pm
Tue 28 October, 2pm
Wed 29 October, 2pm

More information »

Lantern Making Workshop

Lantern Making Workshop

Wed 29 October, 2pm

More information »

The Boxtrolls

The Boxtrolls

Fri 31 October, 2pm
Sat 1 November, 2pm

More information »