Ludlow Assembly Rooms staff



Helen Hughes

Chief Executive Officer


Admin & Finance

  Christine Underhill
Administration and HR Manager
  Tracey Fielding
Finance Officer


Buildings & Technical


Simon Nicholls

Technical Manager


Darren Cadet

Technical Manager


Chris Dakers



Nick Fielding

Buildings and Maintenance 

Marketing & Programming


Westley Bone

Programming & Marketing Manager


Selina Cross

Marketing Officer


Box Office


Angela Humphries

Box Office Assistant


Leila Dolphin

Box Office Assistant


Jill Greenall

Box Office Assistant


Kath Phillipson

Box Office Assistant


    Faraway Gardner-Brown

Front of House/Volunteer Co-ordinator


Michael Turner

Director of Services


Laura Wilson

Bar & Facilities Assistant


Sam Owen

Bar & Facilities Assistant


Ludlow Assembly Rooms Trustees

The Trustees are volunteers elected at the Annual General Meeting to form the Council of Members of the Ludlow and District Community Association which is the Board of Management of Ludlow Assembly Rooms.


The office holders are:

  Chair  Tony Blench elected 2012

  Vice-Chair   Gareth Williams

  Treasurer   Tom Evans elected 2011

The other members of the Board are:


   Richard Harding - elected 2011
    Jill Howorth - re-elected 2011
   Stephen Ashford
   Charles Lumsden - elected 2011
   Karen Hardacre - elected 2011

 Mike Penn



Lindsay Bury

Elected 2012